Customer Carmenc Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
4/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

I've had multiple readings with Tivon since the start of my search for a new job months ago and everything that she had predicted from the timelines to the outcomes (good and bad) came true. She really says as she sees it and will not give false hope. I am so glad that she's here and will continue to consult her.

2/9/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

Her first prediction on some news that I would receive happened. I am excited for her next prediction to pan out too. I will call again!

2/5/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Mind blown! So glad I chose to speak to her. She tuned in so quickly and gave very detailed messages with little input required from me. I will definitely talk to her again.

1/30/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Chat Reading

Very connected to my situation without requiring me to provide much details.

1/30/2022

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

A very good reading. Fast to respond.

9/1/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

She has been very accurate in all my readings with her. Never fails!

7/28/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

It's my 4th or 5th time reading with Avery. So far her predictions have been coming true. I really trust her!

7/14/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Really good reader who taps in fast and gives accurate insights surrounding your situation once you ask a question. He does not need you to provide much information nor your birthdate.

6/29/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Awesome as always! Detailed reading, quick to answer questions.

3/11/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

She is very accurate