Customer Devonne Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
9/14/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Very profound call with Stasch, that not only made my heart swell, but brought me to tears (was not planning on that at all). Today, I can testify that his insights from our previous call rang true. Received good news for October today. I will remain alert for more to come. Thank you for your work and availability. Added to my favorites. God bless you!

8/8/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyable reading, articulate, right on point with details around my situation with little to no input, very helpful insights to feel comfortable when the call closed. very grateful and affordable. Appreciate that and will definitely call again in a few months as all unfolds. That said, patience and serenity is what I ask of myself. Thank you!

7/20/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed the call today with Vincent. Great direction and insight to next steps in my work situation. Feel a pressure lifted regarding a possible trip. I would definitely call again.

4/29/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure....will continue to keep in touch....Appreciate that Sammy is realistic, articulate and concise in her readings which takes the stress away from a limited budget per call....Still feel the quality is there.

2/8/2022

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Left the call with Cory with a plan forward, and deep insight into the issue on both a micro and macro scale. This was helpful. It also trigger some pent up memories of this as an ongoing theme in this and many lives. Quick, to the point, despite the audio challenges. Definitely calling again. Very in tune with my energy and those around me. Thank you, Cory for all that you do!

11/23/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Cory is a pleasure to speak with. Definitely calling back. Appreciate the delivery and varied approaches taken. Thank you... 5s, 9s, and other endeavors, woo hooo!

8/27/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Sammie! What a pleasure! She has been right on the mark, quick and very easy to speak with. Definitely my very favorite. Blessings and Thank you so much!

5/11/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

My favorite....wonderfully quick, caring and articulate. Thanks so much for your insights. It is a pleasure to speak and feel so aligned with you. Short on time today...I thank you for covering my 2 questions "flaws & work" nevertheless. I look forward to speaking with you again. Highly recommended

12/8/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

2nd time contacting Sammie. It is a pleasure to speak with her. Her voice is calming. Her intuition and responses are on point. She accurately read my new job offer. Woohoo and thank you!