Customer chunkaymunkay0 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
5/18/2021

Psychic Fern x4669 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet, gentle and insightful. She gave me a lot of sound advice and helped me to see things clearly. And I'm very happy to be able to move in a more positive direction based on her advice.

5/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dylan x4675 stars Chat Reading

Insightful with a gentle, pleasant energy. He gave good and practical advice on how to move forward with my problem. Very happy with Dylan and this reading!

5/18/2021

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

Very wonderful, sweet and sincere woman who is truly gifted and was able to gain insight I could never have gotten otherwise. It was a reading on the positive side, so thanks to her I am full of hope. Will definitely seek her out in the future!

5/18/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Very honest and kindhearted. Told me the truth no matter what. Also followed up with me in a message which I thought was very compassionate.

4/20/2021

Psychic Ziggy x4689 stars Chat Reading

Very intuitive, straightforward and honest. Told me the truth instead of what I wanted to hear. 5 Stars all around!

4/19/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

What an absolutely lovely person! I instantly felt connected with her and felt her sweet, caring and understanding personality. She said some things that were so accurate, they blew my mind! And her reading was the most positive one I've ever gotten. A perfect experience from start to finish!

4/18/2021

Psychic Adan x3018 stars Chat Reading

Very gentle spirit with positive energy. He was pleasant to talk to and made it seem like I was talking to a friend. He knew things that I didn't tell him and that he couldn't have known unless I specifically told him. He gave me hope for the future. Would definitely recommend and speak with him anytime I need advice!

3/5/2021

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Isabella was very intuitive and gave me some hope for the future. She also told me very gently where I may have been wrong and assisted my own problem. She gave me sound advice on what to do in the future and I am going to try it out and see what happens! I would definitely seek her advice again!

3/5/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella is very sweet, honest and gentle. I got the feeling she cared about me and my problem. She did not mince words but told me exactly how things were and what I should do. She helped me gain a clarity I couldn't reach on my own. Wonderful!

2/23/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Faustina was incredible. Warm, compassionate, sweet and HONEST. She didn't just tell me what I wanted to hear. She told me the truth in a gentle but firm manner. She mentioned some things that are really going on with me that all rang true, so I believe her reading and predictions for the future are 100% accurate. She also gave me encouragement and strength to stick with my decisions and I will be trying my best to follow her advice.