Customer owl222 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

very supportive when I'm stressed out. It's been tedious - trying to figure out whether I'll be able to buy an investment property - I appreciated her patience!

6/17/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

It's interesting because she is communicating with angels on my behalf. Previously I've been communicating with relatives that are in the other world.

4/15/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

It went fine - I didn't realize I needed to respond to her descriptions more completely - she saw my mom and I left it at that. We covered a reasonable amount of questions anyway.

3/4/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

A very nice person and good job! I hope I wasn't in too much of a hurry. Thank you.

5/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Chat Reading

He did a very good job - he managed to communicate with my relatives that are in another place. I used two other mediums on this site too - and they did very well. I'm hoping to get a special deal if I can -to try and save some money - I may learn more valuable information by getting another reading.

7/21/2020

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

It's so impressive how mediums are able to communicate with other worlds. She was able to overcome any distractions and communicate.

7/16/2020

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

She did very well. She was concerned that I should try another advisor because I sounded unsure about so much, but I was too critical I think - I may want to call her back -(it was a chat) because I think my brother wanted to say something through her. I wasn't sure it was him - but when she couldn't tell if he was doing his work as a hobby or for a job - that sounds like him, It's kind of like a combination of the two that he does. And I think the mention of houses was probably from him. I appreciate her graciousness.

6/30/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

He had a wonderful greeting which makes you feel good, (I didn't see the greeting until we were done talking - I've done so few chats) - so I was so glad to get it taken care of - I really didn't feel like having to burden someone with my problem. He was business like and seemed to care - it's a challenging problem with a neighbor.