Customer Vraic2 Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
7/2/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly has guided me through some confusing times with kindness, honesty, and straightforward advice that has resonated well. For fast accurate readings, I highly recommend Carly as your advisor

1/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

When Serenity reads for me I know what to expect of my situation moving forward. She's honest, open and it resignates each time for me. I highly advise her if you want precise time frames and details. Thank you!

1/1/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is always quick, accurate and delivers answers with compassion and understanding. I highly recommend her for your advisor. Thank you!

12/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Serenity has helped me along the way with my situation with the most honesty and accuracy I've experienced yet. Not just her accuracy but her kindness, down to earth nature and her way of explaining things in a way I understand completely. Thank you!

11/28/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Serenity picked up on my situation right away. She was honest, kind and to the point. Thank you!

11/27/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle understood my questions and delivered honest answers. She hasn't been incorrect yet with doing a reading for me. Thank you!

11/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur was intuned, understands, straight to the point and has a good sense of humor. Thank you!

11/22/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is honest, open, present and focuses really well on energy. Thank you

5/15/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Always ease with readings, honesty, kindness and compassion. Thank you!

5/15/2021

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

Was a really nice and straight forward reading. Thank you!