Customer Shelbyk8 Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
11/27/2022

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

So fast accurate and kind. Hit the situation spot on. And gave excellent advice going forward and in such a fast time. I loved my reading I got so much information thank you Rainna

11/26/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading She was soo accurate on personalities. And explaining. Even with the looks. And she is so fun to talk to. And she takes the lead give her a call

11/16/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved my reading with Chanel. She was completely accurate with my past time frame significant happenings in the exact months they happened building to my current situation. I have clarity to my situation. Clearer than ever. And she was incredibly fun and empowering in how to go forward to get where I need to be. Trust the learning I’m going through. Chanel you are amazing and incredible. Thank you.

10/30/2022

Psychic Michael x4927 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to Michael. The straight forward of what he saw definitely helped me gain perspective and re think a couple of things. He was very right and accurate and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend talking to him. Thank you Michael.

9/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Sammie. She was direct fast and accurate with the situation. Going forward. Said there would be challenges or will end up right back in the same situation. Gave excellent advice to moving forward She did not sugarcoat and was direct. which I love. Prediction is on the path hasn’t come to fruition yet. but I believe it to be true. Excellent advisor one of my new favorites.

9/18/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

She gave a very in depth accurate reading I called twice after learning new information but she did the same thing went further into more detail and it made perfect sense! And talk about sweet. She is a gem and so easy to talk to and accurate every card she pulled was right on and she’s so encouraging and calming and so fast She is an excellent advisor. I loved my reading so much I called twice in one day. Thank you ginger. Your amazing

9/13/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Wow! She answered so quick and right on. And she picked up on someone I just met without me asking her about it. She gave me excellent advice that completely put my worry away. All within a couple of minutes. Thank you Leota, you are wonderful. I appreciate your guidance truly!

8/18/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is by far the best advisor. He sees the situation and can tell you the best advice and uplift you. I’ve called here and there the past 3 years. And he has always been completely accurate with predictions. He is like talking to an old friend with a super fun personality. He does not sugar coat, he tells you what is going on but he does it with a good conversation. which I love. He was right about me and one guy not working out. And another coming back into my life in the past. Vincent is the best. and so I know everything will work out. Thank you Vincent your a gem!!

7/19/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

I can easily say that talking to all kinds of advisors. He went in deeper into my reading than expected. And it made sense. And he was forward kind and his advice was excellent. To the root of the problems I thank you. And will be back. Give him a call you will be glad you did

7/17/2022

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Addison. I have more clarity from your reading! Your amazing and detailed and accurate. I appreciate you so much. I will be calling. I have so much insight to my situation and I’m ready for what comes. And will listen and be ready. Your amazing and I am so glad to have found you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.