Customer Shelbyk8 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
1/16/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John! Answered my questions quickly first then asked the situation for more clarification. Gave good advice and timeframe. Love that he does say things can change. I will listen and do what you said I should. Be honest and upfront snd not let him go back snd forth I want consistency. Thank you I appreciate you

11/6/2020

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate on my poi, everything she said sounded right about prediction. I loved talking to her and I do believe it will unfold as she said. Was not sugar coated, wasn’t bad. Was as she saw it and I appreciate that so so much! Thank you pj! I will listen to your advice! Your like talking to an old friend that gives the best advice!! Thank you!!

10/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Knew everything with just a name! Completely honest and I so very much appreciated it. Even if it wasn’t what I wanted to hear. Thank you for the clarity you’ve brought me and for sharing your wonderful gift! Thank you

10/18/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Sooo sweet and accurate I hope predicted timelines happen made me feel so much better thank you! It was like talking to a friend thank you!

10/16/2020

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Brandon answered my questions and gave insight in more depth to my situation and gave me a better understanding and things to work on that will help me in the future. With myself and poi and things that you know already but forget to remember. He gave me a prediction time that feels right with my situation thank you Brandon!

10/16/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Sweet! Snd so nice and snswered everything with accuracy! Hoping predictions come to pass thank you!!!

10/16/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

So fun to talk too and accurate with my current situation thank you!!!

10/10/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Quick to answer. Wow! Thank you and I love the direct timeline and direct answer. Wish I would’ve found Jennika sooner! You will not be at all disappointed and I’ve talked to lots of psychics. Thank you jennika im at ease with everything right now. Wow! Give her a call!

10/8/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Very detailed and picked up on everything with just a bane knew details of what happened and broke down my timeline! Wow!!. So insightful and enlightening. Kind to the point snd explained details that made my situation make sense thank you. I had to add more dollars because I loved hearing his input and how to handle things. Thank you glad a million times you are so kind and wise!

10/7/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Best tarot read I have ever had. She was quick accurate to the point and would relay messages directly and all while being so so kind and explaining. I wish I had more time I loved she said which cards and then eith no info would be exact on in the situation and surrounding. Thank you I hope things come to pass and everything You picked up on was true and was something I always think about but never got into. Thank you so much!!