Customer Shelbyk8 Ratings & Reviews

55 Reviews

Sort By
10/22/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with her and I was amazed She was completely accurate in my poi. Even said a phrase he said. I didn’t tell her. Described accurately post and current yes. I appreciate you Madeline so much. Thank you. For helping me get some peace of mind. Your amazing

4/25/2023

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. I’m so thankful for this reading.he was very accurate. He was very honest gave excellent advice. I appreciate advice from someone who can see the bigger picture. I gave my concerns and questions. I was honest about being on the fence. I know which ways this can go more clearly. It’s up to me which way to go. And Ophiuchus has shined a light for me Thank you for your help. I appreciate you so very much. I would definitely recommend

4/5/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Katie x4758 stars Phone Reading

She was great! Amazingly accurate and detailed with the whole situation. Not exactly what I wanted to hear. But it was the complete truth. An eye opener and something I felt to be right exact with emotions and thoughts. That’s why I called. It was my first time speaking with her but definitely not the last. Give her a call if you want the truth to your situation

4/2/2023

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

She was fast accurate and detailed And so very kind and I’m very glad I called. She had answered everything I asked and clarified things when I brought up little things That were on my mind. I am a lil anxious today and she eased my mind Soo accurate. Thank you marlaina

3/14/2023

Psychic Sibyl x4954 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading!! She was completely honest gave excellent advice on how to move forward. And something to look forward to. Detailed and accurate. She answered quickly and I’m so glad I called

3/12/2023

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. So quick and accurate and she is the sweetest. Thank you for your guidance I truly appreciate you. I could talk to this sweet lady for hours. She is so detailed. There’s no guessing ,just telling it Marcella is an incredible lady. I got more than I had hoped for. Give her a call you will be happy you did.

2/4/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Marie!! My dog came home this morning just as you said. On her own and she was perfectly fine! The herd of elk moved on. Just like you said! Things could’ve gone very different but went exactly as you said. I’m so grateful for you! And I’m excited to see how prediction goes in a month! I’m completely amazed! Thank you!!

1/17/2023

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Accurate with describing what happened feelings and personality! Thank you for your advice. I’m sorry we got cut off. I Hope predictions pass. I will be back. And definitely recommend. Thank you

1/17/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I could go on and on how great Vincent is! He is like talking to an old friend with the best advice No sugarcoating. Funny and uplifting and accurate. I will always recommend everyone to talk to him. Thank you Vincent!

12/2/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

I am wowed! Nicholas picked up everything without me saying anything. Exactly what had happened. And excellent advice!!