Customer Shelbyk8 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
10/20/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Knew everything with just a name! Completely honest and I so very much appreciated it. Even if it wasn’t what I wanted to hear. Thank you for the clarity you’ve brought me and for sharing your wonderful gift! Thank you

10/18/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Sooo sweet and accurate I hope predicted timelines happen made me feel so much better thank you! It was like talking to a friend thank you!

10/16/2020

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Brandon answered my questions and gave insight in more depth to my situation and gave me a better understanding and things to work on that will help me in the future. With myself and poi and things that you know already but forget to remember. He gave me a prediction time that feels right with my situation thank you Brandon!

10/16/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Sweet! Snd so nice and snswered everything with accuracy! Hoping predictions come to pass thank you!!!

10/16/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

So fun to talk too and accurate with my current situation thank you!!!

10/10/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Quick to answer. Wow! Thank you and I love the direct timeline and direct answer. Wish I would’ve found Jennika sooner! You will not be at all disappointed and I’ve talked to lots of psychics. Thank you jennika im at ease with everything right now. Wow! Give her a call!

10/8/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Very detailed and picked up on everything with just a bane knew details of what happened and broke down my timeline! Wow!!. So insightful and enlightening. Kind to the point snd explained details that made my situation make sense thank you. I had to add more dollars because I loved hearing his input and how to handle things. Thank you glad a million times you are so kind and wise!

10/7/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Best tarot read I have ever had. She was quick accurate to the point and would relay messages directly and all while being so so kind and explaining. I wish I had more time I loved she said which cards and then eith no info would be exact on in the situation and surrounding. Thank you I hope things come to pass and everything You picked up on was true and was something I always think about but never got into. Thank you so much!!

10/2/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to Oscar! I felt bad our call got cut off. Completely picked up on something I haven’t told anyone and helped me rethink how I will go about my situation. Thank you. I needed to hear it and your so kind and I felt comfortable and happy about my reading and got a new dose of confidence thank you!! I recommend him so highly. I went in with anxiety and came out a few minutes later with hope. Thank you! I didn’t ask for a time frame but I hope it comes to pass and I feel great about it. Him picking up on what I was holding back was a huge thing for me. It was exactly on! Thank you

10/2/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

I loved my chat!! Straight to the point and kind snd answered my questions and knew the surrounding situation thank you so so much!!