Customer Shelbyk8 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
9/5/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and spot on accurate with timing in my life with feelings and events. She had said an 8 yr old. After I counted and it was my dog. Exactly 8 years. Amazing. I didn’t connect at the time Spot on with the people in my life. She is wonderful. I will be calling her back. Amazing!

7/17/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raina. Your advice is priceless. You picked up on our situation and I got comfort and confidence that this is the right thing to do. Thank you. So so much

7/13/2021

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Thank you esme. The peace of mind you gave me is priceless. I’m sorry I ran out of funds amazing in every way. I’m so glad to have found you. Thank you. I will be back She knew everything. And then some Thank you.

6/25/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal, completely amazing and comforting. Thank you for peace of mind I needed. Without saying anything but my questions. You saw everything. Thank you.

6/2/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I am so sorry we got cut off! There are not enough words to explain how phenomenal Vincent is. He will steer you right , uplift you. And give you the truth. Even if it’s not what you want to hear.and give you even more to look forward to He is spot on. I am grateful to have found this gem. I am a returning caller and will continue to call on him for advice. I would definitely recommend

3/27/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

She was right on with the situation and gave great advice! I got what I needed from my call Thank you Raina. I will listen and apply your advice when things done around again. I appreciate finding you! Definitely would recommend. She is accurate ! And so kind and gave advice to get where I wanted. Excellent advisor thank you!

1/16/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John! Answered my questions quickly first then asked the situation for more clarification. Gave good advice and timeframe. Love that he does say things can change. I will listen and do what you said I should. Be honest and upfront snd not let him go back snd forth I want consistency. Thank you I appreciate you

11/6/2020

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate on my poi, everything she said sounded right about prediction. I loved talking to her and I do believe it will unfold as she said. Was not sugar coated, wasn’t bad. Was as she saw it and I appreciate that so so much! Thank you pj! I will listen to your advice! Your like talking to an old friend that gives the best advice!! Thank you!!

10/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Knew everything with just a name! Completely honest and I so very much appreciated it. Even if it wasn’t what I wanted to hear. Thank you for the clarity you’ve brought me and for sharing your wonderful gift! Thank you

10/18/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Sooo sweet and accurate I hope predicted timelines happen made me feel so much better thank you! It was like talking to a friend thank you!