Customer Cinderella23451 Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
5/17/2022

Psychic Freya x4874 stars Chat Reading

She is the real deal. She shared things that she had no way of knowing beforehand. She has a very calming and compassionate way about her. The time spent chatting with her was very therapeutic.

4/3/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

Jewel is literally a gem. She delivers, with details! Her insights have already come to pass. She is truly gifted.

3/31/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

She is excellent. Has a true gift.

3/21/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

Jewel is incredible. Her intuitive gifts are very apparent. She delivers details. And, her manner is very compassionate. Chat with her. You will see.

3/9/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Jewel immediately tunes right in on your situation without any prompting and quickly provides detailed answers. Just what I needed! Thank you, Jewel.

1/4/2022

Psychic Yulie x4788 stars Phone Reading

Yulie has a very calming nature that will put your mind at ease. Good reading.

1/3/2022

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Phone Reading

Joanne was spot on about several situations. She affirmed my thoughts and let me know that recent decisions are good ones.

11/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

He's great! It's all in the details, and he provides those better than anyone.

10/21/2021

Psychic Oceana x4847 stars Phone Reading

Oceana is truly gifted. I'm so appreciativel for her insights. She put my mind at ease, which helped to dissipate the anxiety that I was experiencing. Thank you so much! Forever grateful.

10/19/2021

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Addison provides clarity and details. She's excellent!