Customer Cinderella23451 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
9/4/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is spot in with details, without any prompting. Just awe-inspiring! He puts my mind at ease that improvements are on the horizon, giving me a glimmer of hope. He helps to keep a positive outlook. So appreciative.

8/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on about my dilemma. She's the real deal! Glad that I connected with her.

8/3/2021

Psychic Dusa x4752 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal. She was spot on about every aspect of the dilemmas in my life. Call her. You'll see!

8/1/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

She is AMAZING. Her predictions absolutely come to fruition! Thank you, Madeline for also being so caring and compassionate. And for talking me through some of the most difficult times of my life! You are appreciated.

7/28/2021

Psychic Divinity x4670 stars Phone Reading

She is very comforting and perceptive. She helped me thru difficult circumstances with her insight.

7/15/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

He's the real deal!

6/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Caroline x4728 stars Phone Reading

She was on point about everything, without any information or prompting from me. It was an excellent reading. I feel so much better after speaking with her.

5/14/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

She's so good. I'm in such awe after I speak with her. How does she know details with such accuracy! I come away from every conversation with great insights. Thank you, Xeba.

5/13/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is spot on about everything. He "reads" the situation with pinpoint accuracy. All the details are provided surrounding the situation and then some! Pure Therapy. I always feel so enlightened after speaking with him. Thank you, Maxx.

4/5/2021

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

One word. Excellent!