Customer Cinderella23451 Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
1/4/2022

Psychic Yulie x4788 stars Phone Reading

Yulie has a very calming nature that will put your mind at ease. Good reading.

1/3/2022

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Phone Reading

Joanne was spot on about several situations. She affirmed my thoughts and let me know that recent decisions are good ones.

11/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

He's great! It's all in the details, and he provides those better than anyone.

10/21/2021

Psychic Oceana x4847 stars Phone Reading

Oceana is truly gifted. I'm so appreciativel for her insights. She put my mind at ease, which helped to dissipate the anxiety that I was experiencing. Thank you so much! Forever grateful.

10/19/2021

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Addison provides clarity and details. She's excellent!

10/15/2021

Psychic Seshen x4825 stars Phone Reading

She has a very soothing, etheric energy that is therapeutic/healing. My anxiety dissipated while speaking to her. Thank you, Seshen. I am appreciative to have crossed your path.

10/5/2021

Psychic Jess x4808 stars Phone Reading

She is magnificent! Her energy/vibration is off the charts. Prior to calling her, I felt depressed. Now, I feel enthusiastic. I am so appreciative. A chat with Jess is just what I needed to change my outlook. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

10/1/2021

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

I liked her style. Very direct and on point. Her gift is real. Thank you so much. A conversation with you quelled my anxiety, yet at the same time - it gave me hope!

9/24/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Chat Reading

She's so upbeat and perky. She lifted my spirit with hers. Thank you so much!

9/22/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

She's awesome. My life coach! Much appreciation.