Customer Wilson Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
9/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

I was disappointed. She went from a very strong yes to an undoubted no, from the start of the reading to the finish. All based on information that she would ask for. They always claim that they won't "sugar coat" and that they only tell you what they "see." This reading changed not based on psychic ability, but rather on information gleaned during the reading.

9/3/2021

Psychic Zaria x4773 stars Chat Reading

I was absolutely stunned by her ability! Best reading I ever had! Not only does she know her stuff, she knew my stuff too! Super sweet and nice, but really digs into the heart of the matter...and quickly! Just for an example...mine was a love question. She said something that I will never forget as long as I live..."You are safe to love her."

5/28/2021

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

It has been a long going and ongoing situation that I have been involved in. A matter of the heart that has dragged me through all kinds of emotions and frustrations, gains and setbacks. The most difficult times I've ever experienced in my life. And I can tell you flat out...I never would've survived it this long without this wonderful woman named Cassandra. As always...thank you ma'am.

2/19/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

overall pretty good! I'd call her again!

2/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

This is one of the best readers . You can trust her to give you an accurate and fair reading. Very sweet and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend her!

1/10/2021

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

The best...Really!

1/5/2021

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra is a must call for you! It really is that simple.

12/18/2020

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

Naomi is a great reader! She is friendly, and warm, and very insightful. She will help you with what you need and become your friend in the process.

12/8/2020

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful! Thank you ma'am.

10/25/2020

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

Naomi is an excellent reader and is very easy to talk to. She is genuine and cares about each of her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone.