Customer Wilson Ratings & Reviews

38 Reviews

Sort By
7/15/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

I don't talk to Ruby often, but when I do I'm always so uplifted afterwards. Now I'm not saying she will just tell you what you want to hear, just that I always feel really good after her readings. I have friends for over 50 years that can't do that for me. I don't know what it is, can't really put my finger on it. She is just an excellent and very uplifting advisor. Thank you Ruby!

7/8/2022

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Always wonderful! Patient, confidant, and very sweet. But not one to just tell you what you want to hear. Honesty, integrity, and truth.

4/8/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

I love having readings with my new friend, Ruby! She is very patient and kind, but also insightful and true! I really like her! So will you!

4/7/2022

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Salem is wonderful! She is caring and nice, she is sweet and sensitive. Most of all, and best of all, she gives of herself. My friend, she is the best advisor you'll find and I'm so glad I have found this amazing and wonderful woman. Thanks for everything my dear friend Salem!

2/1/2022

Psychic Rebecca x4755 stars Chat Reading

Seemed like she knew what she was talking about. Certainly not what I was hoping for. Bad news...but I think she was probably right.

1/11/2022

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Been working with Cassandra for awhile now, but today was an exceptional reading! I can't say enough good things about Cassandra. Thank you ma'am for all your help in seeing me through it all.

9/28/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

I felt I needed to apologize to this reader, I had previously left her a less than favorable review. After looking again at the reading, I realized she was spot on. So I had a reading again today with Angel! I would recommend her to anyone!

9/22/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Chat Reading

She is special!

9/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

I was disappointed. She went from a very strong yes to an undoubted no, from the start of the reading to the finish. All based on information that she would ask for. They always claim that they won't "sugar coat" and that they only tell you what they "see." This reading changed not based on psychic ability, but rather on information gleaned during the reading.

9/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zaria x4773 stars Chat Reading

I was absolutely stunned by her ability! Best reading I ever had! Not only does she know her stuff, she knew my stuff too! Super sweet and nice, but really digs into the heart of the matter...and quickly! Just for an example...mine was a love question. She said something that I will never forget as long as I live..."You are safe to love her."