Customer Jm2396 Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
3/22/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Ommmmmmmg!! Where to even begin, well for start off Leena is incredible. It’s unbelievable how accurate she is and how well she knows. She literally connects with me so well it leaves me speechless. She is so friendly and it feels as if I’ve known her before. Thank you Leena for everything and I’m so excited, and looking forward to the future, I know only time will tell but I seriously cannot thank you enough. Wish I can meet you in person!! Xoxo Jen

3/19/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Ugh Leena!!! You are incredible. You just know and remember me still even tho it’s been a while and you still remember me and my partner. Like wow.. lol so impressed and you give me hope and hope it happens. I will talk to you soon! Still have questions lol Xoxo Jen

3/18/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is always right, most of his predictions have happened and that’s what surprises me. You will not regret calling John. He definitely has a gift and I’m so grateful to have found him on here, I literally call him whenever I’m feeling unsure and he reassured me. He doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear, he invests time and will look further for you. Once again John thank you!!!!! Lol Xoxo Az

3/16/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

No connection...

3/15/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Always right!! Thank you John for everything I seriously cannot thank you enough. You truly have talent and it amazes me how well you know the situation and know me by now lol Xoxo Az

3/13/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Amazing !!!!!

3/12/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Impressed with my first couple times I have talked to Delfina, will definitely call again.

3/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

No connection ...

3/5/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

It’s unbelievable how accurate John has been with. He definitely has the patience and tells you how he sees it. I’m always looking forward to talk to him and I know I can count on John. He’s been right all along and most of his predictions have happened, and cannot wait for the rest to hopefully fall into place. Only time will tell, anyone who reads with John will see what I’m talking about. Thank you so much John! Honestly for having the patience with me haha. Xoxo Az

3/5/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I call John almost everyday if not every other day! Lol he seriously is the best and has so much patience for me. Thank you John, you’re always there to assist me. Especially when I am having negative thoughts. John is really friendly and caring, I have been reading with John for a while now. He’s been accurate and most of his predictions have happened, it amazes me. Thank you John for everything. Xoxo Az