Customer Jm2396 Ratings & Reviews

74 Reviews

Sort By
6/24/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, THANK YOU!!! Gracias siempre por todo qué haces por mi. Yo sé que siempre te lo digo y también a mis lecturas . John is literally the greatest, he has the talent and is the real deal. He just knows and it’s crazy how accurate he is and has been. Continues to amaze me every time Xoxo jm

6/23/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Try johnnnnnn right away you won’t regret it , but be ready to hear the truth cause he doesn’t sugar coat anything and will tell you like it is Thanks John Xoxo jm

6/16/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I’m always so grateful for your readings and I thank you each and every time You read for me . Thank you for all you and for never judging me. Xoxo jm

6/14/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena, I want to thank you and let you know how amazing you are and for what you do to help people. You truly are an angel and I always remember calling you the first time.. very nervous lol but you instantly connected with me and just knew the other person Inask about well. You’ve kept me to remain strong.. which I tend to struggle, if anything most people lol. But you have always been so kind and understand me so well. Every time I talk with you I never have enough funds which sucks because I wish I be on the phone longer! But what amazes me is how you don’t forget me and just pick right up where we have left off from before and of course more that pops up along the way lol. Again leena you’re such an angel and wish I knew you in person. Hope to talk soon again much love Jennifer xoxo

6/11/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy writing these reviews because John really deserves to be appreciated and noticed by his gift. I’m sure people see my username a lot on the reviews lol and yes I call John like almost every other day (guilty) but he’s just beyond incredible! He has been there for me since day one... since the very first time I called. Not knowing or expecting how my reading was going to go and then boom!! He just started reading me like a book lol. He knew so much with little I formation I had given him. He has not only answered my concerns but he has also given me good advice that I cherish. He’s not only an advisor as I view him as like a family relative. When I notice comments that people don’t connect with John it’s so unfortunate but that’s okay! Not everyone can connect which sucks because he’s truly a gifted person! Worth the time and investing. Thank you so much a million times John for all that you do for me sending much love from Az (btw very hot now lol) xoxo jm

6/10/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

My readings with John are always so accurate and I never feel judged by him and he definitely knows and sees what’s happening. I’m always anxious and he sure knows how to help me stay calm. John is not only a gifted advisor but is also a friend. I’ve been reading with him for quite some time and he has been there and has heard me at my worst and has been supporting me through it all. I want to thank you for all that you have done for me and continue to do, I know I say that a lot and in most of my reviews but I am thankful for it all. Xoxo jm

6/9/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

What can I say.... John is the real deal ! Lol he sure amazes me with how accurately he is with the person I always ask. I look forward always to our readings and I always enjoy them and your honesty. I seriously say this all the time but I cannot thank you more than enough for your service and your gift. I know I can always count on you and believe what you say is true, today you did make a small prediction and the time you said it would happen it did. I know I tend to worry a lot John and I’m trying my hardest to try to live the moment and be present and live by day but it’s hard when my partner is hard to read. I thank you again for your honesty and for all that you do for me . Thank you again xoxo jm

6/8/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

At first I was nervous when I gave Leota a call, not knowing if we’d connect and we definitely did. She’s so straight forward and quick to answer my questions, she was right on along with my other advisors. Which gives me peace and hope, thank you so much Leota and I look forward to talking to you very soon lol. Xoxo

6/7/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Mannnnn I got lucky again to talk to you so soon!!! Thank you Leena for talking to me. I hope we talk again and have the same luck lol. Youre the best xoxo jm

6/6/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to you Spanish and what can I say I’m surprised to hear you lol. Very nice accent and I seriously cannot thank you more than enough for everything you have done for me . I know I worry a lot and tend to create things that aren’t real in my mind, I’m trying my hardest to stay calm which is why I thank you always for having the patience with me and assuring me I’m going to be alright. Talking to you In Spanish made me feel like I was talking to an uncle or something haha . You seriously are so funny and know me so well, I’m always so impressed and how well we connect well I should say how well you connect with me, again John thank you for all that you do . You have an amazing talent and I’m so blessed and glad I found you on this site xoxo jm