Customer Jm2396 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
2/12/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, sorry I ran out of funds but I will be back before my trip! Once again it’s always a pleasure talking to you and it’s been a while since we have talked. I want to thank you for everything, you truly have a gift and I have faith in what you advice me and see . everything has happened just like you said it would and it’s crazy (in a good way lol). Don’t think I have forgotten you I’ll be back, thank you again John for everything and not just telling me what I want to hear and for your honesty! Much love -Az xoxo

1/19/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate it’s unbelievable!! Thank you John from the bottom of my heart . You truly have a gift and there aren’t words to describe how grateful I am to have found you Xoxo

1/19/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Rheda, it’s been a while but I wanted to thank you and let you know you were right! Xoxo

1/16/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

You’ve done it again John! I always enjoy talking to you! You truly have a gift. Wish to have talked to longer. Will be back tho thank you again and for assuring me I will be fine. I have faith and believe it will. Everything you’ve said has happened and I’m seeing it happen as day goes by!

1/14/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Always on point and accurate thank you John!! Xoxo

1/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

So glad you’re back, John you’re literally unbelievable! You always leave me speechless and I can’t thank you enough! I’m a true believer, everything you have said it’s so accurate and you definitely are my spiritual guider. The connection is so unreal that I don’t even have words to describe, I enjoy talking to you and again thank you!

1/8/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John you never fail me! You’re a blessing. So glad I found you on here and I will continue to talk to you and keep you posted (:

1/7/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Rheda it was a pleasure talking to you! Just wanted to thank you and for being honest. First time chatting with you and it was worth it! Will definitely be back thank you!!

1/2/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

It’s always a pleasure talking to Mackenzie! She’s so sweet and understanding. It feels like talking to a friend. Thank you for always helping me Mackenzie can’t thank you enough!

12/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Omg!!!! Cannot thank you enough John! It’s always a pleasure talking to you. You’re my go to and have not failed me! You’re so accurate and all your predictions have happened and I cannot wait to start the new year off, thank you once again! Talk to you soon (: