Customer gail1955 Ratings & Reviews

7 Reviews

Sort By
10/21/2022

Psychic Serena x4911 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Informative, and very detailed with when things will happen. Great insight about love relationship and my future encounters and life in general. She is quick and direct with compassion.

9/3/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

The reading was inaccurate with POI. So, I'm not sure to trust other information and predictions.

9/3/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and detailed. On point with descriptions, past situations. It was an excellent reading. She put my mind to ease with answers to questions I never asked. Give her a try. You will be amazed.

7/4/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. Accurate, Straight forward and thorough. She provided indepth insight related to my daughter who passed 5 months ago. I didn't have to give my daughter's name. I looking forward to future predictions for myself and my other two living daughters. One of if not the best reading I have ever had. I will definitely call her again.

5/21/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

This is my first time talking to Pearl. She was accurate about past and current things in my life. I only told her my birth date and time. She provided detailed future predictions. I will report back as each comes to past. I enjoyed the way Pearl is clear and to the point. AWESOME!!!

5/21/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Totally and completely Awesome reading. Will definitely call Pearl again.

9/3/2019

Psychic Heidi x3258 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Heidi. She was excellent. I gave her my name and she did the rest. She provided detailed information about past, present and future relationships, family issues and finances. She confirmed somethings I had been told by others more than 40 years ago. She advised me how to proceed. She is the greatest. Highly recommend selecting Heidi. I am so glad I decided to get a reading.