Customer Dr Hol3888 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
11/12/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora combines the rare qualities of compassion, spirituality, and joyfulness with her amazing gift. Thank you Amora, your gift provided the insight into my journey. I so appreciate you!

10/24/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is a talented reader and a very kind soul! Thank you for a lovely reading that helped tremendously!

9/16/2022

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva was able to quickly tap into my situation and offer compassionate insight. She was fantastic! I will absolutely use her excellent insight again! Thank you Aviva!

9/7/2022

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

Phoenix went directly to my question with insight that helped me tremendously. She picked up on an issue that I was not aware of, but made so much sense. Thank you Phoenix!

8/26/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is a kind soul that is able to get to the heart of what needs to be shared. Her insight is genuine and her ability to deliver information is phenomenal. I'll be back! Thank you so very much Annaleigh, you are truly special!

7/27/2022

Psychic Parker x4868 stars Phone Reading

Parker was lovely and very helpful with insight into my current situation. Her ability to provide details as well as a different perspective was so needed. Thank you Parker!

5/16/2022

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

To locate the advisor that I feel has the information I am needing to hear, I meditate on advisors who are available and ask my higher self and my guides to choose the right one. Millicent was zeroed in on immediately. I am eternally grateful! She easily pinpointed several issues that had eluded closure, providing me with the ability to gain a deeper understanding and therefore to move on. I highly recommend Millicent. She is a true sage.

1/29/2022

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Tomas helped bring clarity to a situation regarding a karmic relationship and also provided information that he would not have been aware of without accurate reading/intuitive skills.

1/12/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Louisa provided accurate information in areas that she did not have any knowledge of. Her insight, empathy, and compassion helped with a very daunting question I had. I highly recommend Louisa to anyone struggling with a relationship or career issues. She is excellent!

12/29/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma provided great insight into a situation that has been haunting me. I so appreciate her insight!