Customer Dr Hol3888 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2022

Psychic Parker x4868 stars Phone Reading

Parker was lovely and very helpful with insight into my current situation. Her ability to provide details as well as a different perspective was so needed. Thank you Parker!

5/16/2022

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

To locate the advisor that I feel has the information I am needing to hear, I meditate on advisors who are available and ask my higher self and my guides to choose the right one. Millicent was zeroed in on immediately. I am eternally grateful! She easily pinpointed several issues that had eluded closure, providing me with the ability to gain a deeper understanding and therefore to move on. I highly recommend Millicent. She is a true sage.

1/29/2022

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Tomas helped bring clarity to a situation regarding a karmic relationship and also provided information that he would not have been aware of without accurate reading/intuitive skills.

1/12/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Louisa provided accurate information in areas that she did not have any knowledge of. Her insight, empathy, and compassion helped with a very daunting question I had. I highly recommend Louisa to anyone struggling with a relationship or career issues. She is excellent!

12/29/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma provided great insight into a situation that has been haunting me. I so appreciate her insight!

11/28/2021

Psychic Ophelia x4810 stars Phone Reading

Ophelia was insightful, honest, and was able to share information that was completely useful. Thank you Ophelia!

11/5/2021

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Alida exuded kindness and diplomacy. Her reading helped provide clarity on a tenuous situation. Thank you!

10/22/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger provided much needed insight into a difficult situation with grace, compassion, and information that was needed. I am so grateful.

9/5/2021

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

Dewin provided information on exactly what I wanted and needed to learn prior to me saying anything, except my name. He answered questions that I did not ask, but felt deeply. Thank you Dewin, your reading was amazing and I appreciate your deep wisdom.

5/28/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Michele not only tapped into my needs within minutes of answering her phone, she also described the situations exactly. Her insight and excellent ability to provide assistance was superb. Best reading I have had in a long, long time. She is defined by kindness, intelligence, the ability to succinctly articulate, and a true gift. Thank you Michele! She has a client for life!