Customer BanAnna Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
11/8/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is awesome! So fast with so much detail. She’s definitely my top favorite. Now, hoping her future predictions come to be. I’m looking forward to them. Thank you, Jenna.

10/11/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Juliette. She pointed out the way I have been feeling lately and the reason behind it. She was very insightful and I look forward to the future. Thank you so much for the wonderful reading =)

10/11/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Hazel for digging in and answering my questions. You made sense and gave me a lot to think about.

9/22/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

First chat with Jenna, and wow! She picked up on the POI so fast with great detail, super on point, without me saying anything but the name. She has definitely become one of my favorites now! I’ll be reaching out again. Thank you!

9/22/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I had a reading with Nina months ago and she predicted something I couldn’t imagine but it came to happen. Thank you so much for your insight. I’ll be reaching out again.

9/13/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Just had my first chat with Gabrielle and all I can say is Wow! She was nailing the whole situation with the POI. And she provided past life information that made so much sense . We’ll see how the future predictions go. But I’ll be calling her again for sure.

9/11/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Always one of my go to’s! Super fast to connect and has been one point

9/7/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is awesome!

9/4/2022

Psychic Henry x4901 stars Chat Reading

First read with Henry, she pointed out things that I know but never mentioned. She reminded me of who I once was and how I need to bring her back. Very touching read for me at this moment. I’ll be reaching out again. Thank you!

9/3/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Very nice. She told me something I hope come to be. I’ll be reaching out again.