Customer Joyce83 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
4/2/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Kind, accurate about poi. I like that she followed up with an email, reconfirming things. Waiting to see if prediction about poi's contact will happen.

3/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Nice. Offered amazing insight about poi. I have to wait until mid to late May to see if predictions come true. The waiting part is so difficult, emotional, and stressful. I dread waiting more time for connection with poi. But Anja assured me once we reconnect, I will not have to go through this again with poi. Will update in May.

3/13/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Nice and very energetic. Contact with POI did not happen as predicted. But so far contact hasn't happen with any psychic prediction on PS. I was hopeful seeing that predictions have come to pass in other's reviews, that it would happen for me too. It did not. So much time has passed since I last heard from POI. I have decided it is time to forget POI, the uncertainty, and all the unanswered questions. And move on with my life.

2/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Nice. Detailed. But contact did not happen as predicted

2/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

It wasnt what I wanted to hear about my poi. But it was better than being provided false predictions and false hope.

1/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

The prediction was inaccurate. He didnt reach out. But thank you for the kind words.

1/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

The reading was straight forward. Confirmed other things I was told.The advisor was nice and pleasant. I got a better understanding of my poi. But the prediction didnt happen. He didnt reach out to me. I was really excited at first. But as the time got closer, I just felt that he wasnt going to reach out to me. I'm little heartbroken. But I have hope that maybe someday he will.

11/7/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Simply amazing.

9/28/2019

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Chat Reading

She was direct and provided details that I did not know. She helped me to understand some dreams I was having. She provided insight on what to look forward to in the future. Now I just have to be patience and let things happen naturally.

9/25/2019

Psychic Tiela x3489 stars Chat Reading

She was able to connect and provide clarity about a guy that I am just crazy about and was afraid of how things would turnout. She gave me hope that things will work out. Now I'm just waiting for the predictions to come true.