Customer Joyce83 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
11/7/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Simply amazing.

9/28/2019

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Chat Reading

She was direct and provided details that I did not know. She helped me to understand some dreams I was having. She provided insight on what to look forward to in the future. Now I just have to be patience and let things happen naturally.

9/25/2019

Psychic Tiela x3489 stars Chat Reading

She was able to connect and provide clarity about a guy that I am just crazy about and was afraid of how things would turnout. She gave me hope that things will work out. Now I'm just waiting for the predictions to come true.

9/24/2019

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

She was direct but nice. She provided some clarity and understanding about my issues. Now I just have to wait to see if the predictions will come true. Fingers crossed that they will.

7/11/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing!!! I really enjoyed my reading. She offered accurate information and provided the clarify that I needed. I look forward to speaking with her again. I even saved her as my favorite advisor.

6/14/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Insightful reading

5/12/2019

Psychic Carol x3404 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. She provided clarity and great understanding of my issues. I will definitely use her again. Thank you so much

5/2/2019

Psychic Godiva x3406 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Offered good insight and confirmed what other psychics had already said, without me telling her.

4/25/2019

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. She didn't need to use any tools. She knew things without me telling her and helped to clarify things for me. She also gave me advice on how to proceed going forward. I look forward to speaking with her again.

4/24/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. She knew things about my past without me telling her. She offers great advice for healing. Completely blew my mind.