Customer SJD010 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
10/22/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is so so wonderful I absolutely love love love her! Highly recommend her! Dear Mackenzie I'm so sorry my funds ran out. I will duly take on board all your advice and help. Lots of love and light to you always xxx

10/22/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is INCREDIBLE! I cannot recommend this wonderfully kind and gifted Advisor enough - she knows exactly what is going on and put me at ease immediately. Dear Amanda thank you so so much - it was such a pleasure to talk with you. I'm sorry my money ran out again but I hope to speak to you again soon. Lots of love and light. God bless you always xxx

10/21/2019

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

Excellent.

4/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Winter x3076 stars Chat Reading

Guess she knows and connects but is slow to respond. States obvious things about my poi like you would be in a relationship with him if he releases his old issues - with all due respect I know that and the reason I wanted a reading was to ask IF he will get over the issues.

3/10/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful, patient, reassuring and accurate. Thank you so much Sally - very grateful for you x

3/9/2019

Psychic Cerri x3160 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful and so tuned in..very warm and friendly. Highly recommend :) thank you Cerri x

3/8/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

So wonderful, warm and accurate! Thank you so much Clarice! Will be in touch again :) x

3/1/2019

Psychic Aubrey x3271 stars Chat Reading

I’m so sorry my time ran out. You are amazing Aubrey - totally read my mind and so accurate and thorough. Incredible! Thank you so so much! Will def be in touch again. With much love and gratitude :) x

2/26/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Opal is so so special and incredible! She picked up on things that only I know. Very accurate, warm and wonderful to talk to and receive guidance from - her advice is thorough, detailed and gave me a lot of peace. Thank you so very much dearest Opal. So much love light and gratitude your way. Speak to you soon x

2/24/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Clear guidance, accurate and so patient and understanding. Thank you so much x