Customer SJD010 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
3/10/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful, patient, reassuring and accurate. Thank you so much Sally - very grateful for you x

3/9/2019

Psychic Cerri x3160 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful and so tuned in..very warm and friendly. Highly recommend :) thank you Cerri x

3/8/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

So wonderful, warm and accurate! Thank you so much Clarice! Will be in touch again :) x

3/1/2019

Psychic Aubrey x3271 stars Chat Reading

I’m so sorry my time ran out. You are amazing Aubrey - totally read my mind and so accurate and thorough. Incredible! Thank you so so much! Will def be in touch again. With much love and gratitude :) x

2/26/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Opal is so so special and incredible! She picked up on things that only I know. Very accurate, warm and wonderful to talk to and receive guidance from - her advice is thorough, detailed and gave me a lot of peace. Thank you so very much dearest Opal. So much love light and gratitude your way. Speak to you soon x

2/24/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Clear guidance, accurate and so patient and understanding. Thank you so much x

2/24/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful and spot on! Thank you again from the bottom of my heart x will be in touch again :) lots of love and light x

2/22/2019

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so so much Juliette for your guidance and just putting me at ease :) you are truly wonderful! So sorry time ran out and I couldn't thank you properly. Lots of love, light and gratitude your way x

2/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful and warm...and so accurate. Thank you so very much :) x

2/13/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

So so special, warm and wonderful. Have to express my gratitude to you again for everything, especially for helping me with my love and taking me back to the path of meditation - feels so good to be 'connected' again. I may be your biggest fan :) so much love for you Mackenzie x