Customer Be258928 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
11/12/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon, has been a friend, advisor, and my support system. What I like about Sharon she is consistence with her reading, then she saw a change with my status. And the change came as results of her first reading warning 3 months ago. Her reading help me initially identify the missing link in my life, then I was able to focus on it. Thanks Sharon for everything

11/11/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica, is been like my sister to me. She always say the truth. She is amazing. She feelsl my pain, and guid me to best solutions, I appreciated all you do, thanks

11/3/2019

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh, she is so awesome. She describe the situation in very good way. The reading on point. I called her also 2 months ago and her predications came exactly right. What a very skillful intelligent reader.

10/11/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

He is one of the best advisor, very sharp and his readings make sense. He pick up on my situation very accurately, I’m so thankful to you Mathew. You gave me the confirmation I needed to presume with my exit plans. God bless you.

10/10/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

This lady friend, very gifted. If you want to know what’s going on with Althea most complicated situation. She will tell you exactly what going on. She my go to advisor

10/10/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

She been like mother figure for me. I called her today. And she gave me advice and she read my mind, as I was about making my mind about something and I did

9/30/2019

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

She is truly awesome. She is accurate. I like her

9/27/2019

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

She is truly amazing. There is issue with a person at work, before I said anything she told me that a new person which has started at spring time. She describe the situation exactly as it is. So awesome reading, I really enjoy it. She have incredible capabilities, like nobody else, thanks so much for the reading. I feel much better now.

9/27/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

SHaron, she is amazing reader. She told something going to happen that at that time was like a dread. 2 days later it happened. I’m so thrilled with her predications. She actually, with her readings, I was able to make quick moves. And made decisions that help it not to turn to major issue. Give her a try and be comfortable with her, then she will able to see things.

9/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Oh my God. I was spending too much money on readings. Now since I found Bella, my search of answers was ended. She told me some details that scare me. She likes knows, like she is living with them. I trust her, as I think she is angle from God in form of human. She make me feel empowered, love you energy, and thanks for helping me, I truly appreciated