Customer Pauline Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
7/3/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina was very friendly and very easy to talk to. She was specific and I can't wait to see how things play out. She was spot on about several things I never even mentioned. Will definitely consult with her again. Looking forward to the next two weeks.

5/4/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly was a pleasure to chat with. She was interested, understanding, and spot on about what she said. I look forward to seeing if what she predicted is in store for me during the next few months comes to fruition. Would definitely chat with again. Thank you!!

4/17/2020

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Very nice, enlightening and encouraging chatting with Cassandra again - thanks so much - great reading as usual.

3/17/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was patient, understanding, and helpful as usual. Her genuine interest in helping clear away the cobwebs and to ground you is refreshing and appreciated. I look forward to what we discussed and to utilize the information/tools she gave me. I will definitely chat with her again.

3/4/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Chat Reading

It was very easy and pleasant chatting with Kallie - she was patient, forthright and detailed. Will chat again.

2/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Christopher was straight-forward, encouraging, direct and spot on. Can't wait to see how his predictions for the next couple of months pan out. Will definitely chat with Chris again.

2/18/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is always thoughtful, patient, understanding and spot on.

12/31/2019

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra is always understanding and calming. She reads and explains in a straight-forward and encouraging way. She gave me a few interesting and promising things to look forward to - can't wait to follow-up.

12/30/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy was very thoughtful with her reading and very compassionate in her delivery - will re-visit for certain.

12/28/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is phenomenal - always understands what I am asking. Sometimes I think she feels it as well. She has a special way to connect with you and what is happening around you. Very intuitive and very clear. She calms my inpatient and worrisome nature. So much appreciated - will continue to chat over and over again.