Customer picasso123 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
8/4/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Chat Reading

Frida is great to talk to. She is definitive in her readings and has a way of calming me down with her straight forward approach. She has been extremely helpful to me and I will be contacting her again.

8/1/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is awesome. She really gets to the heart of what I'm trying to understand and explains things in a clear way. She is always helpful and I appreciate her insights.

6/25/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is great. She's insightful, very caring and helpful.

2/14/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is great and fun to talk to. I like her conversational style - she keeps up with my numerous, back to back questions and provides clear responses. She's honest and to the point. She also is great with tips for managing anxiety, releasing exercises, centering, etc. Thanks, Mylie!

1/31/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is awesome! She has amazing insights into what's happening internally that reflects what you attract in your life externally. The reminders to be in the present moment to help alleviate anxieties about future worries are helpful. She is wise and comes across honestly in the information she shares and predictions she makes. Thanks, Rachelle!

1/28/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

It's always pleasant speaking or chatting with Rachelle. She has a calming way about her and is clear in her communication. Will be checking back in with her.

1/15/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

What I like most about Ginger is her ability to think things through with me as she explains her Tarot readings. Not being too familiar with Tarot this really helps me. Her confidences inspires my trust and I appreciate having her as a go to. Thanks, Ginger!

1/12/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is awesome! She is patient and kind and has great insights. I trust her and she has become my go to person. Thanks as always, Carly!

12/20/2018

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

I have chatted with Ginger a few times and she seems to have good insight. She has a calmness and kindness about her and I appreciate her patience as I navigate this new stage of life and relationships. I will for sure contact Ginger again and really hope her predictions come true.