Customer Zack1974 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
10/20/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I cannot say enough about Gabrielle. If a reader can have a compass the points true north, it is Gabrielle. She is warm, compassionate, insightful, understanding, informative, and most of all, tapped in.

9/24/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I cannot say enough about Gabrielle as an advisor and a human being. She is humble, kind, intelligent, honest, and accurate. I have never encountered an advisor with her level of skills or heart.

8/30/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is an amazing reader. She is the real deal. I’ve spoken with many advisers on this site and she is one of the best. She is accurate and truly has a gift :-).

7/1/2019

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

Wow, what an amazing woman Heart is. She has a wonderful gift and she uses it with wisdom and truth. I highly recommend her.

6/10/2019

Psychic Trinity x3422 stars Phone Reading

Trinity was awesome. She reads without tools, which I highly value. To me, that says she trusts her connection with Source. Her reading was accurate to the "T". She is also kind and humble with a caring spirit. I will call her again.

5/3/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle was spot on. Excellent reader. Thank you.

4/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I would give 10 stars if I could. She is THE BEST psychic I've encountered on this site and a rival site. She is the real deal.

4/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

An honest, forthright reader cannot be valued enough. She’s a keeper.

3/22/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly gave a genuine, heartfelt, and accurate reading. It is evident she takes pride in what she does and has a warm heart for callers. I would definitely call her again.