Customer Zack1974 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
6/6/2020

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so very much. No words.

5/13/2020

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Luke is definitely tapped in and insightful :-). Thank you, Luke.

2/23/2020

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

Accurate: that says it all.

11/29/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is truly a gift. I am so thankful for her abilities. If I could put her in my back pocket and walk around with her I would. She would be like a psychic GPS :-). However, I am always encouraged to strengthen my own connection, by the example she sets.

11/17/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabriel is accurate, kind, zeros in on the situation or POI, and is straightforward yet compassionate with the information given. If I could give her 10 stars I would. A reader who is this diligent in receiving accurate information, is rare.

11/16/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur was fine, but I felt like I was defending myself rather than being understood. He did give a bit of insight that was accurate. At first, it seemed he was stalling to tune in to the POI. He was more conversational, which wastes money. I’ll stay with a more direct reader.

11/9/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate as always. Best reader I’ve had the pleasure of encountering.

10/20/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I cannot say enough about Gabrielle. If a reader can have a compass the points true north, it is Gabrielle. She is warm, compassionate, insightful, understanding, informative, and most of all, tapped in.

9/24/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I cannot say enough about Gabrielle as an advisor and a human being. She is humble, kind, intelligent, honest, and accurate. I have never encountered an advisor with her level of skills or heart.

8/30/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is an amazing reader. She is the real deal. I’ve spoken with many advisers on this site and she is one of the best. She is accurate and truly has a gift :-).