Customer Darlaj Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
5/4/2022

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

CONSISTENTLY accurate every time we speak. He will speak exactly what is on my mind. It’s truly incredible. Declan is one of few i trust to discuss my personal feelings.

4/19/2022

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is an expert at what she does. She’s confident, clear in her delivery and ALWAYS on point. If you want truth and insight to your situation, Barbara will consistently deliver.

4/18/2022

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skyleris warm and on point. She tunes in quickly and delivers what you need to hear despite it being good or bad news. Very professional but still feels like your girlfriend. She’s youthful and upbeat. Not a disappointment!

3/20/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Quick connection and valid explanation. So upbeat, yet realistic.

3/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading with Barbara. She instantly tunes in with you and her readings are so personable and professional. Conversations are stimulating! It’s like talking to someone who’s known you for years. She’s the best!! Thank you Barbara, your advice is what I know I should be doing. I know life and death is in the power of the tongue and I should speak those things as if they are.

1/9/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Always a delight to speak to Janax! She consistently gives me confirmation and clarity where i feel i can trust her with my deepest thoughts and concerns. You can do that with everyone. God Bless you Janax.

10/31/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is incredible! As long as I’ve been receiving readings, I cannot believe how this one has topped them all. She instantly connected and was right on point with everything that has been occurring in my 8 year relationship and bringing forth things I’ve sensed but never articulated. Constant confirmations throughout the reading. Never experienced this before. She was factual with a peaceful disposition that it didn’t feel like a reading as time went on. It felt like a friend that truly knew my soul. Thank you, Janax!!!

10/16/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica was very accurate and on point. Validated my thoughts. Feels like talking to a good friend that gives great insight

9/16/2020

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Very compassionate

8/18/2020

Psychic Tia x3624 stars Phone Reading

Very spot on and honest. A pleasure to speak with.