Customer lauralou Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
11/21/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your detailed reading. I could take a lot of things from it for me. I feel the pain of not getting my worth manifested in the reality and I see that it is my responsibility to feel my worth and live my life, decide and act accordingly. I am a grown woman with a huge heart and lots of love to give and to receive and I feel this more and more. Thank you

11/6/2022

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

I was really overwhelmed with the support Amber offered me. Not only is her reading really accurate, she is going to do some energy healing work for me and my poi and Im blown away by your offer of help and support. It feels really real and trustful to have you being so truthful and positively supporting at the same time. Even that you wrote me after the reading. That is a big extra and I appreciate that a lot. I never experienced that. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and if you could let me know when the healing is working on him, I would appreciate it very much. I could already feel it on me.

11/5/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina is very supportive, calming, informative, quick and professional. I thank you from my heart for the information you unraveled, in this lot of turbulence that is going on and things that are regressing that should have taken place. I now feel that I have the power to make the best to and trust that everything works out in my favor. I thank you for your ongoing support.

10/24/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Sorry for this aprubt ending.Primrose is absolutely engaging, professional, truthful, respectful and very detailed, also very quick in picking up situations. I feel really heard when we speak and very well advised and informed about everything I want to know. Thank you very much for your work! Laura

9/28/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Wow that was my first read with Delfina and I feel that she is really engaged and actually really fast. I just dont have so much money right now thats why I had to end but I will definitely come back! Thank you very much Delfina. You just made my day.

9/15/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is really up front with what is going on and I appreciate it a lot. When I feel scared or overwhelmed her insights help me to calm down and also motivate me to trust myself more and to take better care of myself.

10/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Hi Craig. I am honestly really really confused. You predicted that my soulmate and i would get close in between from nov to dec, he is the one i have been hanging on for 6 years and you were so sure about it. even thoug he is hanging with another girl u said he would leave her, he actually said to me we would never be together. i actually had a really weird feeling yesterday and today i asked another psychic and she said it would take another YEAR and i should not wait for him. I am so exhausted i was so happy about the news and now i am just really sad and down.

11/30/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

She just touched my soul...I already spoke to other advisors about my topic...and I love all the different truths they speak... Bridgette really gave me something I can actively do to improve my situation which I love because I am an active and spiritual person...thank you Bridgette, also for putting me into your circle and for your prayers!!I really appreciate any help so much. This is really true love I am coming for, we all coming for and I feel the pain and grief I have transforming into what it really is: Pure Light and LOVE. Thank you very much

11/13/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

though we did not have so much time, she confirmed what other psychics said about my sitaution although giving different timelines than my last advisor some weeks ago. But I don`t think that this is too bad since I believe ones actions influence the timelines a lot anyway. I think she is a sincere advisor and someone to be trusted and I will definitely come back for more.

10/20/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle was very direct and up front and gave me much insight into my situation.