Customer Joejoe11 Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
9/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Chat Reading

She is very great!! Tap into my situation and POI excellent!! Great reading. Thank you!

9/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

She is one of my favorites, always have been great and on point. Her predictions have manifested! She is pretty sure of her readings and never change the story! She pretty amazing!!

9/20/2022

Psychic Ash x4920 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing!! Very kind and cool! And she describe my situation and POI perfectly!! She give a lot of details. Waiting on prediction to happen but I still have a month to go.

2/3/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

June was amazing, she connected to my situation, she described every detail as it is right now, gave me information that other advisors haven’t but I feel sounds more in tune, even when it hurts. Her reading it’s pretty detail, her guides give her a lot of details and messages to deliver! She is very compassion and very sweet and funny. I’m looking forward to her predictions and the positive outcome!

12/30/2020

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

I love her reading! She give you a lot of details, she described my POI to the T she tune to my situation very good without me giving her information. She don’t waste your time or money. Very sweet and caring! You should give it a try she is really good!

12/2/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Lovely! She is one of the best

12/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Honest reading! Very accurate

12/1/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing! Quick connection, don’t waste your time or money.

11/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja!! LOVE her!!! Her predictions come true, she is very patient doesn’t matter how many times you call her with the same problem, no judgment, she is lovely!

11/30/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

She is lovely!! Very accurate, she cares about your situation, and it’s accurate to the T!!