Customer Awakened2018 Ratings & Reviews

119 Reviews

Sort By
5/28/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Although he has provided some good advice and I’m still hopeful for same outcome, his contact timeline predictions keeps getting extended.

5/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I feel bad for writing this review bc I do feel she’s a nice person and does mean well, however as a longtime customer of psychic source I want to offer honest feedback. I have been reading w Seraphina for months now and now her readings are not consistent with what she’s read in the past. And none of her predictions have manifested. Unfortunate bc I was feeling hopeful unfortunately she gives you hope then shifts her readings the next time as you tell her your current situation.

5/13/2019

Psychic Connor x9733 stars Phone Reading

First time connecting, he uses no tools and all I gave him was our names and he was able t pickup on my situation accurately. Very nice and compassionate as well.

4/29/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you as always Pixie for being so sweet and explaining to me what you see. I’m so glad I found you!

4/29/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed my call w Abigail. She was very detailed and thorough.

4/25/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I consider Amy a friend now that is also psychic! I know she will always tell me how she sees it and know she has my best interest at heart. She has helped me stay sane during these months of my journey.

4/24/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Betty for always being so kind. I hope your predictions come to pass. I love how you get straight to the point and do not waste my minutes on trying to be too wordy or go into tangents.

4/23/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

One of my go to’s. She’s always patient w me no matter how many times I contact her about the same issue!

4/20/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Thank you Moira!! It was so nice to do a video reading a you!

4/8/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Stella is so sweet and gives you hope, however she gave a very aggressive contact prediction of that I would hear from my poi in just 2 days. It’s been almost 2 months and no contact. I know contact timing is tough for readers but I would prefer they be honest and not offer timing rather than give predictions just bc they think we are looking for it.