Customer Awakened2018 Ratings & Reviews

116 Reviews

Sort By
5/13/2019

Psychic Connor x9733 stars Phone Reading

First time connecting, he uses no tools and all I gave him was our names and he was able t pickup on my situation accurately. Very nice and compassionate as well.

4/29/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you as always Pixie for being so sweet and explaining to me what you see. I’m so glad I found you!

4/29/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed my call w Abigail. She was very detailed and thorough.

4/25/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I consider Amy a friend now that is also psychic! I know she will always tell me how she sees it and know she has my best interest at heart. She has helped me stay sane during these months of my journey.

4/24/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Betty for always being so kind. I hope your predictions come to pass. I love how you get straight to the point and do not waste my minutes on trying to be too wordy or go into tangents.

4/23/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

One of my go to’s. She’s always patient w me no matter how many times I contact her about the same issue!

4/20/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Thank you Moira!! It was so nice to do a video reading a you!

4/2/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bridgette! Bridgette was the only one who still saw some more hot and cold energy coming from my poi. I really appreciate her honesty and hope that her long term prediction is correct.

3/26/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I feel like Sasha is like my bff now with special gifts. She is the only one of 2 readers who predicted my poi would likely have another freak out again and pull away again after reconnecting with me, which did happen. Everyone else told me he would immediately be ready for commitment. I love that she tells the truth both the good and the bad. I am grateful for her guidance.

3/25/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading w Craig, felt we connected well this time and I liked getting a male perspective as well. Will see if predictions come to pass. Thank you Craig for your insight.