Customer aqua21 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
9/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel tunes in very quickly and is able to read the situation very clearly. She provides a lot of information in a short period of time. Thank you, Raquel, for your guidance and support!

8/2/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

She sees it like it is. Her reading confirmed what I learned on my own. Refreshing and trust worthy. Thank you so much Juliette!

7/22/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Incredibly accurate with so many details! She saw things that were proven to be 100% correct. She is caring and so sweet, as well. Thank you Robbin! You are amazing!!

6/14/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

So quick and detailed and confirms exactly what I'm feeling without me telling her what I feel. Please, Janax, let your insight be true.

6/13/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely AMAZING! She brings so much detail, insight and clarity! 5 stars are not enough! Thank you Gabrielle!!

5/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

One of my top advisors. I LOVE how quick and detailed she is. So insightful! Thank you, Nina, for sharing your gift.

5/30/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

As unsure as things feel, I trust what he says, as he was correct in the past, whether the answers were what I wanted to hear or not. Thanks Arthur!

5/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Quick, accurate insight. Thank you Barbara!

5/30/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

One of the best! She is insight and accurate for me. Thank you Therese!

5/30/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robbin! She is insightful and calming. A pleasure!