Customer aqua21 Ratings & Reviews

58 Reviews

Sort By
8/17/2022

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

I highly recommend Yana! She really connects with my situation and helps me feel more understanding and calm about things, even if they aren’t what a think I want to hear. She shows Me the big picture and I am settling into trusting this journey that all will be for my highest good. Thank you Yana!

8/10/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

WOW!!! Love her detail and accuracy and ability to make sense of what is going on! Thank you Sienna!!

8/8/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Phone Reading

Akasha seemed to really pick up on the situation. She is sweet and has a calming way of delivering messages. The reading brought peace. Thank you Akasha!

8/2/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Arthur, for helping me see what is going on. I hope all works as you see it!

7/30/2022

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Shira has been accurate in the past, when I didn’t want her to be. I am having faith that what she sees now is also accurate. She brings a sense of peace. Thank you Shira!

7/10/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is amazing and has the ability to see detail and get to the bottom of situations. I highly recommend her. Thank you so much, Therese.

6/28/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin connects instantly and has been accurate with what she sees. She has the ability to calm my anxiety. Thank you Robbin!

5/27/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Gaia led me through a clearing and it was very helpful! She is able to tap in to my situation very well and is on point! Thank you, Gaia! You are amazing!

5/26/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and accurate. Stated a couple of things I knew to be true and had not told her. Thank you Amy!

5/10/2022

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Tunes in very quickly and accurately. Mentioned something I know to be true, that she saw on her own. Thank you, Shira!