Customer Dido_Di2525 Ratings & Reviews

167 Reviews

Sort By
9/9/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Craig! Humorous, friendly yet accurate!

9/8/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, my friend!!! I am always able to see clearly and feel relieved after we talk. Such an accurate and clear advisor!!!

9/6/2019

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Deidre for your kind and supportive reading, for your accurate and clear advice!!

9/2/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Craig and sorry for the abrupt interruption! Thank you for the clarification and for the insight. I'll definitely come back for an update soon!!

9/1/2019

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to Deidre. She's so friendly and warm and all that she said makes total sense. I hope that all she sees will unfold and will all turn out just fine! Thank you, Deidre!!

8/31/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Forever thank you, my friend!!! Big hug!!

8/29/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Jasmine for a wonderful and warm reading. She is nice and detailed and then follows up with an email. Love Jasmine! Thank you!

8/29/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Raquel! Always a pleasure to get an update from you!!

8/17/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana!

8/13/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Always feeling better after getting an update from you. Yana is warm and welcoming, supportive and accurate!!!