Customer Dido_Di2525 Ratings & Reviews

324 Reviews

Sort By
5/20/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

When reading with Craig, I get clarity and confidence. Not because he telling me what I want to hear but because he is confirming over and over again things that I know are true and also he is bringing new information in a kind, non-judgmental, simple yet so powerful way. He's always answered all my questions and took a huge weigh off my shoulders when doubts crept in. Thank you! Highly recommend! Never disappointed!

5/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Carly! Your predictions came to pass for me in the past and I hope this one will come to pass too. At this point it sounds a bit too good to be true but I have no reason to doubt it! I really appreciate your help!! amazingly fast to tune in as well!!

5/18/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Chris was short but I really enjoyed it as he went to the core of the matter. He is funny, warm yet straightforward. He is definitely the real deal and will come back to update. Thank you! I really appreciate the help!

5/17/2020

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

It takes Yana and instant to tune in! She is super fast to tune in and also a super fast typer! She waste no time and no money! She is very detailed and accurate and she sees what's next in line for you. If you are ready to embrace the truth or at least to know how your choices would play out, give Yana a try! You won't regret it! She's a gem!! No fairy tales, no sugar-coating!! Truth & compassion!!

5/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

My dear friend, you opened my eyes two years ago and what you said opened my eyes. Your prediction came true. I'm at a crossroads now, I needed to contact you again and hear your advice. As always, you open my eyes again and make me see the light at the end of the tunnel! I cannot thank you for the amazing confirmation that came from your guides. I believe my path is clear now. I will come back to update once things start moving. Love and light!

5/16/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Sasha! You're so kind and clear, to the point as usual! Looking forward to see how things will unfold.

5/16/2020

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed chatting with Tara. She got to the core of the problem without me saying anything. She has provided me with very valuable practical information & advice :) I personally resonated with what she said. Thank you!!

5/16/2020

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! :)

5/15/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I know I get overly excited but Kimberle is amazing. You've always been very accurate and detailed but I so needed to hear the last three lines in the reading. I really appreciate you and your insights! Thank you!!! Your predictions came true for me in the past, I have no doubt it will be the same this time!

5/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace is the real deal but I am not saying something new. I am just adding to the long list of testimonies. I am sorry I could not add money as I feel there were a few more things I needed to ask but I suppose talking to her the whole night would have not been enough :) She is compassionate but completely honest in her reading. She is fast but very flexible and adjust to your pace if you need her to slow down. I loved my reading and will definitely go back. She put my mind at easy. She's worth every penny and she's wasting no time! Thank you, Ace!!!