Customer Dido_Di2525 Ratings & Reviews

369 Reviews

Sort By
8/7/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is amazing, so fast to tune is, so accurate and so helpful in the information provided. I'll keep coming back as she really helps me navigate this!!! Give her a try!!! You'll keep coming back :)

8/6/2020

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Tara! You are a star :)

8/6/2020

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Tara! You are amazing, extremely gifted and I really love reading with you!!! Amazing!!!

8/2/2020

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith is the real deal! She is honest, nonjudgemental, sees the great picture and does not impose her reading on you. Rather she gives you a clear understanding of what the future hold so that you make good, informed choices when time comes to make a choice. I love reading with Faith and she is bringing so much light and love, peace of mind and clarity in all her readings. Give her a try, you will come back for sure :)

7/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is a pleasure to read with, she's patient and very precise, detailed and thorough and will lift your vibration every time you read with her. I've been coming back for more than two years now when I feel I need clarity and support! Thank you!!!

7/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I have had a few readings with Bianca and I keep coming back because she is accurate, her predictions do come to pass and she is easy to talk to!! What makes Bianca special though is that she is delivering the information in coherent and clear unbiased way. She never projects her opinions or provide unsolicited advice. She is extremely warm and compassionate which I think it is extremely important in a reading. She also is able to see small scale and bigger picture which is rare to find in a psychic, meaning she can provide details about the near future but sees the outcome as well! Super important: she never imposes the prediction on you, she supports you by reminding you about the free will of all the parties involved. Love, love, love Bianca!! Highly recommend!

7/18/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle's readings are uplifting, precise, clear and warm. I keep coming back as her predictions in the past came true and I am now hoping that this one will unfold just like she sees it! Thank you, Danielle, such an amazing compassionate and kind heart! xoxo

7/16/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is very fast to tune in, super clear and easy to communicate with, patient and prompt. I will come back to confirm as soon as the prediction starts to unfold.

7/14/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Chris for the kind update!! You surely know how to lift uncertainty and doubt! I hope everything will fall into place and will unfold as predicted. Highly recommend!

7/14/2020

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Chat Reading

Desiree is gifted beyond words. She's telling you what she sees with such accuracy and compassion, bringing hope and an understanding of the situation and what's to come. I really feel connected and will definitely come back for an update as soon as things start to move forward.