Customer Dido_Di2525 Ratings & Reviews

378 Reviews

Sort By
8/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Nina is so prompt, she tunes in right away and then she shares all this valuable information with you. I could feel our connection is strong as she nailed a few details that no one knows about! I really hope your prediction will come to pass as you see it! I will definitely come back for an update! Extremely gifted yet compassionate and so friendly!! Thank you!

8/24/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Nina! I love reading with you and hope the things you see there for me will unfold in the provided timeframe! Extremely gifted and tunes in instantly! A must try!!!

8/23/2020

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!! You rock, my friend!!

8/23/2020

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana!!! Been reading for a long time and you are always there for me! Thank you!!

8/22/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Danielle!! I hope to hear from him as predicted. I know things will work out as what you saw for me in the past did come to pass. Thank you for your humor, compassion!! I will be back as usual!!! xoxoxo

8/19/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I really loved my reading with Nina! She tuned right in without any prompts and felt she is 100% accurate. Her reading style is direct and clear, fun and to the point! No need to ask questions as she provides all the necessary information the way she gets it. Thank you!

8/16/2020

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Melea is extremely gifted and accurate. The details that she sees, the predictions that she makes happen! I've been reading with her for a while and keep coming back because she can see what the future holds and she can see past your fears & doubts. That is rare!!! Thank you Melea!!

8/13/2020

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Sweetest Bianca, I am sorry I could not say thank you! You hit the nail every time we speak! Your details and insights are amazing, your ability to see through the situation both in the past and present are mind-blowing. Your accuracy is 1000% and most importantly you deliver it with love and compassion beyond words. Your energy is soothing to the heart and soul! You are an angel on earth and I feel blessed I found you! An exceptional psychic and a truly amazing human being! Thank you!!

8/12/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Sasha!!! Sounds just about right!! I hope the resolution will come! I will keep you posted as soon as things start to move!!

8/7/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is amazing, so fast to tune is, so accurate and so helpful in the information provided. I'll keep coming back as she really helps me navigate this!!! Give her a try!!! You'll keep coming back :)