Customer Dido_Di2525 Ratings & Reviews

193 Reviews

Sort By
10/23/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Not enough stars out there to rate Yana!

10/21/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Dear review reader, dear non-believer...Yana is the real deal. She is humble and honest, will not sugar-coat it but is SOOO accurate that is impossible to put into words. EVERYTHING that she predicted unfolded just like she saw. Sure...you might say coincidence, luck whatever. I will say that is impossible!!! She IS the real-deal. But don't try to read with her when you don't have an open heart or are not willing to hear the truth! You'll be wasting everyone's time!!! The people I have been dealing with have been really difficult and the circumstances took unexpected turns. However, Yana managed to get a clear picture of what was going on and helped me know the truth so I can make informed decisions! Thank you, Yana! I feel so lucky I have you. Been through a lot but I feel you've made my journey so much easier...also, you've always given me hope that in the future, things will work out for the best!

10/19/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

I have been skeptical for years that empaths really exists. I am now a true believer in the power of empaths and the reason why I believe these angels on earth exist is because I met Yana. A year ago, I had the first reading with her. I felt connected right away although it wasn't really what I wanted to hear. I knew though she is being 100% honest. I did not know at the time though is how accurate she is. A year has passed and what Yana stated started to unfold. Her power to read your POI is beyond understanding. The more you read with her and more you nurture your connection, the more clear and detailed things become. She is my go-to. My year has been rough yet amazing so far...she helps me clarify and understand things, soothes my soul and gives me hope in a better future. I appreciate our connection and I think everything happens for a reason. I was meant to have Yana on my side...my journey is less painful :) and easy to "digest" :)) My friend forever!

10/17/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!

10/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky, my friend, I felt I connected ever since I first read with you for the first time back in July. Now needed an update. Ricky got my POIs down to a T :) He is fast, clear, easy to follow and so much fun to read with! He is amazing as he will use the exact words your POI uses or refer to things only you and your poi have been talking about! :) Worth every penny...I wish I could talk to you for longer! Thank you and will pray that all the predictions will come to fruition! Thank you and will come back for an update :) xoxo

10/5/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana!!! So detailed, so clear, so friendly. Yana is more than an advisor. Read with Yana and you'll get clarity and support, know what comes next so that you can make an informed decision. She never sugar-coats anything and she's being very honest about what she sees. If you are not ready to hear the truth, don't even bother ...But if you want to know the truth, so you can feel ready, read with her! She is the real deal!

10/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

You have brought so much good news!!! I pray to God that it will all work out the way you saw it!! Thank you, Kristine, as usual! You are an amazing person!!

9/27/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Sammie! I hope all will work out! You are so kind and supportive!

9/26/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!!!! Give Kimberle a try. A reading with her will be like no other experience!She really is the real deal!!!

9/25/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Kimberle!!! It is always so soothing and energizing to read with you. You are so accurate and detailed, down to a T in evaluating the situation and depicting my POI! Thank you!!