Customer Cleopatra1989 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
5/27/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Chat Reading

Just amazing!!! I have no words. She picked up on my energy quickly we were able to connect and everything just felt so genuine! She is my new favorite!

9/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is my favorite advisor! I come back to her each and every time because she is always on point. Her predictions always come true! I can’t wait for my new predictions! I love you Carly!

9/18/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is awesome! She is able to connect and responds soooo quickly! It’s amazing. I’m really hoping her predictions come to pass. I will keep you updated!

6/24/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Chat Reading

Love her! will be back!

6/10/2019

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Perfect

4/24/2019

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele is amazing! I felt like I was talking to an old friend. She was able to tune in quickly and tell me why things have happened the way they have. Most importantly she reassured me that the best is yet to come! I can’t wait to have another reading with Adele! I loveeeeee adeleeeeee

4/4/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I love Rachelle!!!! She is so talented and straight to the point. She was able to pick up on my situation immediately and she was so spot on with things I didn’t even tell her! Wow! I can’t even deal with my own emotions right now. I can’t wait to talk to her again!

4/4/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Loved her! Can’t wait see if her predictions come true!

4/3/2019

Psychic Allison x3207 stars Chat Reading

My favorite! Such a beautiful soul. She even emailed me after our session. Can’t wait to see if her predictions come true.

3/27/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Great!