Customer 12345678 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
1/15/2021

Psychic Athena x4658 stars Phone Reading

I wish that she would’ve been honest and said she wasn’t able to make a connection with me. She was asking me to talk about my situation more so she can “tune” in. (Which I get). Ended up not answering my question and proceeded with a topic that I wasn’t inquiring about.

10/12/2020

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Hazel was able to connect to POI with just a name. It blew my socks off when a prediction came to pass! Hazel was so personable the second time around. It felt like talking to a girlfriend

6/23/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been reading with Avery for a couple months now on various subject matters. She delivers messages honestly but compassionately. This last time blew me away when she was able to connect with my Grandma and was able to confirm that it was actually her.

3/7/2019

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to her. It was like talking to a friend very detailed and honest.

8/1/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She was correct about POI already seeing lawyers and papers were in the works.

7/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

She said that POI would reach out in 3 days.. and he did. 3 days on the dot !

7/11/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Morgan x3147 stars Chat Reading

I normally don’t try new advisors and neither do I review readings immediately after a session. Morgan knew what I was inquiring about before I finished sending the question. She speaks directly from her angels and relays the messages to me. I definitely recommend Morgan as she is very detailed and quick in a very short amount of time.

6/15/2018

Psychic Jaylynn x3099 stars Chat Reading

I should’ve ended chat but I paid for more hoping that she would be able to pick up if I had given her more time. Unfortunately, she kept repeating the same thing the entire 10 minutes and answered my question after asking it 5 times.

6/2/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Back in May, Rheda said that POI will completely change by the end of the month. I waited and it didn’t happen. I went back to Rheda and told her that it didn’t happen. She then said that it is very comforting when we rely on timelines when it comes true but we can’t really hold on to it. So she said that she feels really strong about end of June. I didn’t really think much of the prediction and just focused on myself. Then what to do you know... I received a very kind text about POI wanting to be better and change.

5/22/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I asked Vincent why POI hasn’t contacted me or responded to me because we have a few things to discuss outside of our relationship. (He hasn’t spoken to me for a few days so I had to ask Vincent). Instead of him answering why, he said to wait a little more. POI responded a few hours later and from that contact, he explained why he didn’t contact me.