Customer Vtrixs15 Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
4/27/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love this women, her energy is amazing and her light and love shines through. Thank you so so much for all your amazing insight!! I can hear your excitement when you speak and you soothe my soul. I am so lucky to have found you on my journey, I seriously feel so connected to you. I will be back. Leena is it!! The most talented, gifted psychic on this site. Thank you for keeping me in your meditations, it is assisting me in major ways!!! I am sending you love and light back. Thank you Leena!! I'll be back!!!

4/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena, omg, you are truly amazing. I cannot put into words how amazing you are. You picked up on so much and truly took the time to have me understand all of this. I WILL BE BACK!!! I ran out of funds, but you have truly impacted me. She is the real deal!! She will with her gift, love and honesty, guide you. Xo

4/7/2019

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Phone Reading

Susannah is amazing. I literally was in tears. Her reading was unbelievable. It was like she was reading straight from my soul. She is quick, gifted, kind and truly spectacular. Real deal. Highly suggested. I am so sorry I ran out of funds, but thank you so much!! Xo

3/2/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

Wow!!! I have had many readings with Emma. I was really taken back by a man and refused to believe he was not the one. Emma said he was not and that my knight was coming. I did not believe her, I thought she was wrong, especially since earlier reading gs pop predicted the one I thought I wanted. Emma indicated that he was not doing his part and because of that, another man was on his way, 2 actually, one with whom has been single a long time and is serious and a bachelor who is looking but is a bachelor. I met both and the one she depicted came through. He is amazing and I am so blessed. She is so accurate, it's ridiculous. She is kind, honest and real. No doubt about that. Please stop the search and stop searching out the answers you want to hear. Have a reading with Emma, put your faith In her and believe. She knows!! Thank you Emma!!! Xo

2/24/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is truly amazing. Her gifts go beyond the depths that you can truly imagine. She took a situation that I have been going through and went to the core and soul of it. Educating me and allowing me to understand fully, so that I can find closure. Her energy is beautiful and her compassion, amazing. Her honest, patient and true gifts will guide you on your path and assist you in finding your best self. Thank you so much Bella for your amazing guidance and wisdom. Xo

2/24/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I dont really know how to put into words how amazing Gemini is. I have been going through a rough 8 months, I have sought out all kinds of answers and used several psychics to do so. I contacted Gemini and instead of focusing on my problem, she focused on me and what inside of me was affecting my abilities to let go, view and move forward with my best self. Although it was hard to swallow at first, it was all true and she guided me to a path of real self reflection and understanding. Her energy is beautiful. I cant thank her enough for waking me up to this. I know now where my focus should be and how to move forward in my life, with purpose and self love. Thank you so so much! Please continue to shine the light and llve that you do, you are making a tremendous impact on the world. Xo

2/21/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is amazing. He has a beautiful energy and he is soothing to the soul. His readings are poetic and so beautifully executed, it can bring you to tears. He is very intuitive and gifted. He is quick, yet explains everything in great detail. I have been going through one of the most confusing parts of my life and he has assisted me throughout the process. He is genuine. Compassionate and honest. You can tell that he cares tremendously for his clients and their path. Thank you so much Anthony!!!

2/20/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Omg, Anja, you are amazing. ABSOLUTELY amazing. Your energy is beautiful and soothing. Thank you so much for your honesty, openess and information. This has been a hard road and you have truly explained so much, making it easier to understand. She is truly amazing. Worth every penny. She is by far my favorite. Thank you! Thank you!

2/4/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

Avalone, you are incredible. Thank you so so much for all your guidance, beautiful energy and honesty. I will follow my heart. You cleared up so many questions. I cant thank you enough. She is truly amazing, genuine, honest and gifted. One of the best!! Thank you.

2/3/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is amazing, she always has been, I have used her several times. She has been guiding me through a very difficult journey and she has been honest, compassionate and amazing through it all. She has an amazing energy and her patience and ability to explain your situation in detail is truly spectacular. She is truly an angel. Thank you so much, I'm sorry I ran out of funds. I will be back. The best on this site!