Customer Fnlyatpeace12 Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
3/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I cannot put into words, how amazing Therese is. She is beautiful, honest, intuitive and simply amazing. This reading has touched my heart and soul. It has brought understanding and clarity. Therese is truly gifted, and real. Worth the wait and money. She knows her stuff and uses her gifts to guide you best. Therese, thank you with all my heart!!!

1/9/2020

Psychic Laurel x3152 stars Phone Reading

Laurel is amazing. She has a beautiful energy and Is such a pleasure to read with. She is on point and accurate. A lot of her previous predictions have started to come into fruition and it is truly outstanding. She genuinely cares about her clients and is honest and conpassionate. I will definitely use laurel again in the future. Xoxo

12/11/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

OMG, Jasmine is truly amazing. Mind blowingly amazing. Her energy is felt and soothing. She goes soul deep and shares so much. She is honest and quick. I have never experienced a reading like this, and I will def be back. Like an angel here on earth, Jasmine is my guide. Mind blown. Thank you so much!! Xoxo

12/3/2019

Psychic Laurel x3152 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Laurel is amazing. She has beautiful energy and she is on point. She is honest and guides you on your path of healing. She is truly amazing. Thank you so much for your guidance, honesty and most of all your patience and time!!

7/30/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, she is truly amazing. Her energy is beautiful and soothing. She put my mind at ease and she read my POI to a T. Her reading was magical. It gave me hope. She guides you and explains everything. I loved her. Real deal!

7/28/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is amazing. She has a soothing an beautiful energy. She is quick, honest, compassionate and truly gifted. She has been guiding me with a particular situation and has taken the time to explain, what at times can be frustrating. She is truly phenomenal. Real deal!! Thank you so much for all your guidance and patience. Xo

6/5/2019

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Serenity is amazing. Her energy is beautiful. She is truly gifted and the real deal. She has been patient with me and she is always so genuine and warm. I have used several psychics on this site the last year and she is always amazing. Really focuses and guides you. She soothes you and comforts you throughout the reading. She is quick and honest. I love her!! Thank you so much!!

4/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love this women, her energy is amazing and her light and love shines through. Thank you so so much for all your amazing insight!! I can hear your excitement when you speak and you soothe my soul. I am so lucky to have found you on my journey, I seriously feel so connected to you. I will be back. Leena is it!! The most talented, gifted psychic on this site. Thank you for keeping me in your meditations, it is assisting me in major ways!!! I am sending you love and light back. Thank you Leena!! I'll be back!!!

4/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena, omg, you are truly amazing. I cannot put into words how amazing you are. You picked up on so much and truly took the time to have me understand all of this. I WILL BE BACK!!! I ran out of funds, but you have truly impacted me. She is the real deal!! She will with her gift, love and honesty, guide you. Xo

4/7/2019

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Phone Reading

Susannah is amazing. I literally was in tears. Her reading was unbelievable. It was like she was reading straight from my soul. She is quick, gifted, kind and truly spectacular. Real deal. Highly suggested. I am so sorry I ran out of funds, but thank you so much!! Xo