Customer Onedayatatime Ratings & Reviews

165 Reviews

Sort By
4/29/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

I think she may have the overall feelings of the situation, however, her reading did not come to fruition.

4/29/2020

Psychic Morgan x3465 stars Phone Reading

I feel she accurately picked up on all that is going on.

4/14/2020

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Always on point!

4/12/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

4 months ago she told me something would happen within 6 months, today was a “check up” call, now she’s saying it will happen in 6 months. The reading was different in all aspects and the timing was just changed.

3/26/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

As kind as Michael is, unfortunately, many months and many readings later, none have come to fruition.

3/20/2020

Psychic Jade x3583 stars Phone Reading

Too much side talk. No real answers.

3/14/2020

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Today is 4/12/20, this reading has proven incorrect. In addition,

3/11/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Today is 5/27/20...Selene was correct!! We were having trouble with the manager at my place of employment. Selene told me she would eventually be fired and the new manager was going to be a male. Last week we were informed she was fired; today we were introduced to our new manager...I really think we are going to like HIM, as she also said we would.

3/7/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Today is 4/9/19, reading was incorrect.. in addition, it was in contradiction with another reading from her just a few months prior.. which also didn’t happen.

3/7/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Things she told me happened! It originally looked as though a certain situation was going differently than she was seeing. I called telling her things didn’t happen as she said. Selene insisted it was not over and she still saw it happening. The time frame was a little off, but it happened as she said it would. Selene is kind and caring in her delivery. Love her!