Customer veejay Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
2/19/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Ophiuchus did a reading for me today. His insights and ability to read me is phenomenal. I highly recommend him. He is calm and explains every detail thoroughly. Thank you Ophiuchus.

2/14/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is wonderful. She is very calming and everything she says and predicts aligns with what is really going on. Really like her very much.

2/13/2021

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty is amazing. She cuts through right away and has the ability to read you in a way where you will feel comfortable and calm. She is truly wonderful.

2/7/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to have a reading with John. He puts your worries at ease. His gift is truly magnificent. He is genuine and a wonderful person.

2/2/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Always refreshing to speak with John. Very witty, precise, and calming. Highly recommend him. Waiting for his predictions to unfold.

1/27/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Kallie is an amazing, insightful, and very detailed psychic. She read me accurately. I find her predictions to be precise. I am just waiting for them to unfold. Thank you Kallie for being kind and patient with me.

1/22/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is simply amazing. He is able to read me thoroughly as well as the POI I was questioning. He is very pleasant to talk to and has an awesome personality. When you speak with him, it is like talking to a friend. He put me more at ease.

1/21/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John for an amazing reading today. You described the person exact to the T. I will wait for your predictions to come to fruition.