Customer Taurus565 Ratings & Reviews

163 Reviews

Sort By
11/23/2019

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

What an experience.. Edmond was amazing, very different approach in his unique way of reading. Thank you Edmond

11/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aryadny x3541 stars Phone Reading

100% agree with Soulmate14. She was amazing! I have a better understanding of the way things are in my relationship. Glad i called her :) and so should you...

11/20/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly, I really appreciate your directness and candor! It’s almost impossible to find this in other relationship advisors. Your honesty is a major reason why i find your communication so valuable. Many thanks!

11/20/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as always! Thank you Jane..

11/20/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi for the awesome reading!

11/14/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing!!!!!

11/11/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is a wonderfully gifted lady, her honesty, accuracy is just phenomenal...She tells it like it is detailed, very comforting and to the point...

10/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane- You are amazing! You predicted contact from my guy on Monday then at the end you said, he will contact you tomorrow, Sunday. He did, Sunday afternoon :) Thank you for calming my anxieties and reassuring words. You have such a comforting and soothing energy. Awesome!

10/25/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading Thank you Dharma

10/25/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Very quick with her insight. Accurate and compassionate. :-)