Customer Taurus565 Ratings & Reviews

133 Reviews

Sort By
8/7/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Incredible! I’m blown away by Betty’s visions and senses. She knew of my POI’s working conditions, and how he is feeling both physically and mentally. When she told me that he’s working out in the heat and had a rough 2-3 weeks.. My jaw dropped because he has been working in that extreme climate for that amount of time. Amazing!

8/2/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Crystal is wonderful. Full of intuition and an open mind. You feel like you can tell her anything without being judged and get great insight into troubling problems. And it's always an uplifting experience. Highly recommended.

7/28/2019

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading Aviva is amazing!!!

7/14/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much for calming my anxieties. Uplifting and positive A+++

7/9/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon knew word for word Exactly how i was feeling even though i tried very hard to sound upbeat and positive. She just pulled the truth out of my mind. She’s amazing.

7/9/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Donavan for the awesome reading.

7/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi ROCKS! She has an upbeat, clear and positive force. Very direct and picked up on the person and questions i asked. I’ve consulted with Lexi in the past 2 years as i need to and always comforting and honest. Accurate

7/7/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor. Thank you

7/7/2019

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joy You’ve helped calm my anxieties. I appreciate you explaining my current situation in detail.

7/7/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best!