Customer Taurus565 Ratings & Reviews

209 Reviews

Sort By
6/8/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

I love the way Shannon reads. She is very direct and cuts through the chase. Pleasant and refreshing.. Thank you :)

6/4/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Update- Melody, outcome from reading has been ACCURATE. He is overwhelmed with a lot going on just as you said word for word. You are awesome!

6/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

No contact from POI as said:(

6/2/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Update: 24 hr. contact from SO did not happen.

5/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma for clarification with T. Update from 4/8- your prediction of contact in 3-5 days was accurate. I received a text on 4/12.

5/19/2020

Psychic Olivia x3597 stars Phone Reading

I could not wait to give this woman a review. She is amazing..Blew my mind! Straight forward with strong confidence, accurate about my relationship and guy. A+++

5/19/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Ok

5/16/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

A+++ Always the best!

5/1/2020

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini you said i would hear from him. I did...soon after You are amazing. Thank you for the awesome reading

4/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon- After speaking with you yesterday about my relationship anxieties, I received a sweet text later. Thank you!