Customer Taurus565 Ratings & Reviews

267 Reviews

Sort By
11/22/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING EVERY SINGLE TIME!!! Thank you so much for your insight and helping me to get through all the things im going through

11/21/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I am here to let all know that Leota has been amazingly accurate on predictions of contact for the last reading I had and this last reading yesterday. On 9/25 she predicted contact from POI in 10 days or less. I received contact on the 10th day. Yesterday, she said in 24 hours or less and she’s on spot again as I just received contact. It’s not all about contact time, but over all she see and can tell what’s going on with the person in question. AMAZING!!!! Thank you Leota

11/21/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING EVERY SINGLE TIME!!! Never Thank you so much for your insight and helping me to get through all the things im going through!!!

11/19/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is one of the best advisors. She can pick up on things about a person I’m asking about without any given information. I have kept notes on each advisor I read with. Dharma is by far the most accurate. Maybe not at that moment, but eventually it comes to fruition. She is my go to when I need clarification. Thank you Dharma

10/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova, you were right about everything! You told me the reason for no contact was that he was trying to get his head together. He’s thinking of me tremendously, but It was a stressful time for him and allow him to come forward and that he will. After 2.5 weeks, we finally talked and he confirmed everything you said. I don’t know how you do it bu t your accuracy is unbelievable. You’ve never failed me. Thank you again and again!

10/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Adele Things turn out the opposite if what you said.

10/4/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Waiting on contact. Great reading..thank you Dharma

8/16/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nova for accurate reading yesterday. What you had predicted all came into fruition today. I asked if R was going to reach out. You advised me to hold tight, you see contact in 4-8 days. You said it will be FAST! It was super fast! …He reached out today. You are an angel! Thank you!

3/13/2021

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Same out come for the past 4 years.. word for word exactly.

3/13/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Millicent i appreciate your honesty and messages you received from your guides to put things into perspective, to let go and not hold on to feelings which has been causing me more anxiety. You have give me so much clarity and made me realize where i may be going wrong in this situation. You are a being of light and i feel so blessed. Thank you opening up my mimd and heart. i apologize for my emotional breakdown. thank you for being here