Customer Grace26 Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
6/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

What a gem! Arthur is a special reader, he not only reads energy quickly, clearly, and accurately, but he picks up on random details that really validate all the other information he receives. Plus, he has the best dry wit ever! I wasn't expecting such hearty laughter in my reading with him, it was a total bonus to such a great reading. I highly recommend giving Arthur a call!

6/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie has been my go-to advisor for years. Her readings are quick, clear, and accurate. And she really is such a breath of fresh air to speak with. I highly recommend her!!

6/9/2022

Psychic Sol x4881 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful reading! Sol was very easy to talk to. She picked up on my POI immediately and accurately. Her reading felt very clean and clear and her delivery kind and direct. The content she received also felt very realistic giving me confidence in its accuracy. I am eager to see how things unfold. I would definitely recommend Sol!!

6/4/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Such a pleasure to speak with! She reads energy quickly and accurately. I gave her virtually zero information and she honed in on my situation and described it perfectly while also providing insight into the future trajectory of things. And, if you are interested in such things, she is very knowledgable about the metaphysical world.

5/19/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is a sharp, clear, quick and, most importantly, a remarkably accurate reader. She picks up on details most psychics don't. She's also hilarious! There is no pretense with Amy, just straight-shooting. She has been a true blessing to me on my journey and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone!

5/19/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is a delight to speak with. She is quick and to the point. She needs no information and she can pick up on your situation and your POI with remarkable accuracy. I always leave my conversations with Lexi feeling hopeful. I highly recommend her!!

5/18/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Vanadis picked up on my situation with stunning accuracy and all I said was "hello." I gave her nothing! Further, she is truly a delight to speak with - joyful and sincere. And for those of you that appreciate deeper meaning to the guidance she receives, Vanadis can provide this simply and succinctly without eating up your precious minutes. I highly recommend her!

5/3/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is a truly gifted psychic with whom I have been working for several years. In addition to her acute psychic abilities, she also has a wealth of knowledge about the spiritual realm and how to integrate it with the 3D realm which makes the guidance she receives both relevant and applicable to real life circumstances. Her energy is calming and her delivery is kind and compassionate, though honest and direct. She has been a true lifesaver for me throughout the years and I am grateful for her amazing gifts and her pure heart. I would not hesitate to recommend Robbin to anyone!

9/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy my conversations with Aviva. She has an amazing ability to tune into a situation or person with such clarity and accuracy. And though she is straight forward in her delivery, she nonetheless communicates her insights with such kindness. To boot, her predictions, for me, have always been accurate!

3/7/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is a truly gifted advisor. Her energy is so calm, patient and kind and her readings are so clear, concise, and consistent. She can attune so accurately to my situation and provide me with answers and guidance that is useful and fosters hope. Further, she is a virtual encyclopedia and can distill complex information so that it is digestible and relatable. So if you are also looking for an advisor who can give some greater meaning and spiritual context to the answers you're looking for, Robbin's the one to call!