Customer Grace26 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
3/7/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is a truly gifted advisor. Her energy is so calm, patient and kind and her readings are so clear, concise, and consistent. She can attune so accurately to my situation and provide me with answers and guidance that is useful and fosters hope. Further, she is a virtual encyclopedia and can distill complex information so that it is digestible and relatable. So if you are also looking for an advisor who can give some greater meaning and spiritual context to the answers you're looking for, Robbin's the one to call!

1/16/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Esme is such a gifted reader and so easy to talk to. With virtually zero information, she picked up on my POI with amazing accuracy as well as other aspects of my professional life. Though not enough time has passed to know if her predictions are accurate, I trust that some semblance of her forecasts will manifest as they seemed very fitting within the context of my life. Thank you, Esme, I look forward to future conversations!

12/7/2019

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

So clear, so accurate, so knowledgable. Avery reads with such clarity and provides guidance to help understand your feelings and navigate the situation. She's a favorite.

12/20/2018

Psychic April x3148 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. As always.

11/19/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is such a clear, concise, fluid, organized, and confident reader. I always value my conversations with Amy and trust her advisement. Plus, she seasons her readings with a kind of say-it-like-it-is, no sugarcoating kind of humor, which I always appreciate. In my experience, Amy's predictions have been accurate more often than not and when they are not exact, they somehow still fit within the information offered in her reading, which is why there is always a valuable take-away from her readings. Amy is a truly gifted psychic. Thank you, Amy!

11/19/2018

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is truly amazing in her ability to feel deeply into a situation or POI and gather information to guide you. She also delivers her readings in a spiritual context which helps you understand the bigger Divine picture. I have had a great experience with Bella's predictions - she trends accurate more often than not. Most importantly, Bella truly cares about providing you with guidance that will align you with your highest self and greatest good; it is very easy to talk to Bella and share with her the contents of your heart. Thank you, Bella!

11/14/2018

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is a truly gifted psychic! I am often floored by the information she picks up without my saying a word. Mylie's predictions are often accurate and her ability to read a situation or POI is crazy accurate. She offers information that is always valuable in it's ability to guide your forward movement and align you with your Divine path. Plus, she's funny! Thank you, Mylie!!

11/14/2018

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

First, Maureen is hilarious! Second, she can pick up such detailed information, it's crazy! I always feel uplifted after a reading with Maureen, her predictive abilities are often accurate and her ability to read into a situation or POI is amazing. Inevitably, our conversations yield reassurance and valuable guidance. Maureen is great!

11/11/2018

Psychic April x3148 stars Phone Reading

April is a truly gifted psychic medium! April's predictions have always been accurate, even the one's I thought were surely wrong and seemingly impossible. April is also easy to talk to, she has a sweet and humble, yet strong energy that clearly reflects her desire to provide you with guidance that will align you with your greatest and highest good. I always feel taken care of in my readings with April and value her gift tremendously. Thank you, April!

11/10/2018

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily's gift is amazing, she can read into a situation or POI with great accuracy. Additionally, she is a wealth of information if you are also seeking a deeper understanding of how the Divine works in our lives. Lily's predictions are often accurate and her guidance always valuable. Thank you, Lily!