Customer Kavita Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
2/23/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the support and advice! It was very comforting. I can not wait till March with grace of God. I hear patience is a virtue, I hope so! Much love and light.

2/23/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly, thank you for your support and accurate readings. You are amazing soul!

2/23/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina, we made the rent. Lol. It wasn’t funny two days ago but thank you for being there. Sometimes amidst illusions we all need a voice of reason and that day, you were just that for me. I just pray for strength and patience. There’s such a fine line between Loving someone and speaking your truth with integrity so we are not being taken for granted, and I’m learning this right now. I miss Shaun and look forward to reunion and his touch with grace of God. Thank you for providing clarity and support in tough times.

1/17/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Simply miss you my sweet friend! You are fabulous and I soulfully feel you sometimes. Talk to you soon my dear amazing friend!

1/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Even the strongest of people need uplifting sometimes and Janax has been my strength during some of my toughest moments. I love you beyond words can express, thank you for always being there for me.... much love and light always.

12/9/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is a beautiful soul. I first encountered Janax when I met my Devine other and started witnessing sequence of angel numbers. Not being able to interpret the signs, I reached out to PsychicSource and met Janax, she’s has been an instrumental part of my journey encouraging patience and love to overcome the dark times. Not to mention much of my readings are when my Devine other will contact again has come true from all my readings. She as amazing soul, a true psychic and an even better friend. I wish you nothing but the best in life Janax! Much love always. Stay blessed.

12/4/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly has been amazing support system and an accurate reader.

11/27/2018

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is amazing and very compassionate and a patient reader. Thank you for all your support and accurate reading during tough times.

8/30/2018

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela, thank you for your compassion and advise. I sincerely appreciated with regards to my love life. As for career side, you were 100% accurate with regards to me getting the position that I wanted plus that I will receive an before September 1. Thank you once again. You are awesome and please continue to share your gift with those in need. Much love and light!

8/28/2018

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing!Thank you. God bless.