Customer Kavita Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
6/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to Christopher twice now, very pleasant and funny while providing accurate information. I have been meaning to hear from my POI for a very long time and he had predicted dates and for sure I did hear from my POI within those dates. It was very surprising and I welcomed the energy. I welcome Christopher’s other predictions over the summer. Thank you Christopher.

4/9/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Everything you mentioned yesterday came to fruition today. I feel sooo grateful and happy. I really appreciate you. Thank you Ruby for your patience and guidance. Highly recommend.

2/25/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to Angel a few times now and she’s lovely and compassionate to talk to. She really helped me calm my energy. She provided clear, concise, and quick responses. Thank you Angel.

2/18/2022

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with Jayda few times now and on two occasions specifically her prediction with regards to my work has been spot on. I am excited to have future prediction with regards to my love interest be spot on as well. :) She is lovely and kind to speak to. Thank you Jayda!

9/2/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

She was fast and answered every questions clearly and compassionately.

8/6/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Stella is very kind and sweet soul. She has come through many times for me, she even knew of a work situation from the past and her awareness was very accurate. Thank you Stella!

7/6/2021

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Volta is very sweet and kind. I enjoy talking with her and she is always positive. I appreciate her insights. Thank you Volta!

4/26/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

I love Judy she is always kind and speaks with compassion. Definitely enjoy my chats with her.

2/23/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the support and advice! It was very comforting. I can not wait till March with grace of God. I hear patience is a virtue, I hope so! Much love and light.

2/23/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly, thank you for your support and accurate readings. You are amazing soul!