Customer VirtuousM Ratings & Reviews

81 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Hello Denise, You interpreted a dream for me yesterday, September 29th. Thank you! You confirmed what I was thinking it meant with your extra insight and talent. I look forward to months to come. You stated new beginnings and good news to come in just about every area. So again, thank you.

9/20/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope was pleasant. She said communication should pick up at the end of October early November and there could possibly be a real conversation.

8/8/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Hello Conventina, I appreciate your willingness to delve in with the amount of time I had. You were on point about the first guy I asked about. He is deceased so yes he has definitely moved on. As you stated; you said moved and moved on; but either way no he will not be calling. So you were absolutely correct. As far as”R” hope everything you stated is correct. I believe what you stated will happen. Thanks

5/24/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Coventina was interesting. She mentioned and picked up on someone in my life who is a Capricorn and also stated that this person is controlling. This is totally the guy I will leave eventually. I clarified that this is the person I wish to leave and not the one I asked about. Wow, she picked on this and that was impressive. So many advisors would say Capricorns and Scorpios are a good match but not in my case. Anyway the fact she mentioned these two things were good. She also picked up on something else that was pertinent about me which was correct. I hope what she said about poi and I (not the Capricorn) is correct. All in all this was a good reading. I can tell she was really working and using her gifts. It’s nice to speak with someone who really expresses and uses their gifts honestly.

5/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Nisa was nice and offered detailed information. I hope she was spot on about everything. Will follow up it things come to fruition.

5/1/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Nisa was quick and certain. Sounded very accurate. Some of what she stated resonated with me about the poi in question. She was nice and down to earth. Will try her again.

4/1/2022

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Hi Dharma, I enjoyed your detailed reading this morning about “R”. Sorry we were caught off. I hope you are correct about this Spring (now and June) about us communicating more. And hopefully I receive the text or email as you noted may happen sooner.

4/1/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

Joshua, I appreciate your tenacity and honesty. I hope everything happens as you have stated. Patience.

3/31/2022

Psychic Leonora x4852 stars Phone Reading

Leonora sounded honest. I hope you were correct about June. At least that is a start with “R”. I’m patient.

3/30/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I like Eliza and have been reading with her since 2015. It appears she is always honest. So I hope she is correct even though she said it will be a while before a true connection.