Customer VirtuousM Ratings & Reviews

78 Reviews

Sort By
5/24/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Coventina was interesting. She mentioned and picked up on someone in my life who is a Capricorn and also stated that this person is controlling. This is totally the guy I will leave eventually. I clarified that this is the person I wish to leave and not the one I asked about. Wow, she picked on this and that was impressive. So many advisors would say Capricorns and Scorpios are a good match but not in my case. Anyway the fact she mentioned these two things were good. She also picked up on something else that was pertinent about me which was correct. I hope what she said about poi and I (not the Capricorn) is correct. All in all this was a good reading. I can tell she was really working and using her gifts. It’s nice to speak with someone who really expresses and uses their gifts honestly.

5/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Nisa was nice and offered detailed information. I hope she was spot on about everything. Will follow up it things come to fruition.

5/1/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Nisa was quick and certain. Sounded very accurate. Some of what she stated resonated with me about the poi in question. She was nice and down to earth. Will try her again.

4/1/2022

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Hi Dharma, I enjoyed your detailed reading this morning about “R”. Sorry we were caught off. I hope you are correct about this Spring (now and June) about us communicating more. And hopefully I receive the text or email as you noted may happen sooner.

4/1/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

Joshua, I appreciate your tenacity and honesty. I hope everything happens as you have stated. Patience.

3/31/2022

Psychic Leonora x4852 stars Phone Reading

Leonora sounded honest. I hope you were correct about June. At least that is a start with “R”. I’m patient.

3/30/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I like Eliza and have been reading with her since 2015. It appears she is always honest. So I hope she is correct even though she said it will be a while before a true connection.

3/6/2022

Psychic Claudette x3136 stars Phone Reading

Claudette, thank you for the reading. I hope next week is the week for R to reach out like you stated. And I will take it slow as you suggested.

2/23/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Hi Tatitiana, This is the lady you just spoke with about the job on Tuesday, 2/23. Again I want to apologize if I came across a little frustrated about the job situation. I hope you are correct about everything. It’s just that I am really ready to enjoy employment and deliver purpose and feel good about myself. And having a soulmate along…..such as the one I asked about will be wonderful and great.

2/22/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Sofia, you are a kind person. I hope everything you said about my employment situation is correct. You stated I should receive an offer within 4-6 weeks. I really hope that is the case. I also hope he reaches out within the 3-4 days as you stated. Thank you!! I will follow up if it all comes to fruition.