Customer fun2hugabun Ratings & Reviews

37 Reviews

Sort By
9/17/2021

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate Oscar's honestly, sincerity, and advice. He definitely gets to the point and doesn't waste time helping you to realize the truth you may need to hear. I am not looking for a fortune teller, rather someone who can tune into your situation to help you sort things out and make the decisions best for your happiness. Thank you, Oscar!

8/17/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is really great, I get so much information and insight from connecting with her, definitely recommend!

6/22/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I always love speaking with Madeline, even if the truth is difficult to accept. She confirms what I feel is going on which makes me feel validated. Hearing the truth is helpful in making decisions and moving in the direction you want to go. Recommended and appreciated!

6/21/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus always seems to know what is really going on....very helpful, genuine, sincere and kind... and has always given me honestly what she sees and also provides guidance, definitely what I feel you want in an advisor. Much appreciated and recommended !

2/17/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is awesome. Very kind, answers my questions and concerns, and I really like that she provides guidance from her spiritual guides. In my experience, I receive exactly the help I need to give me clarity and a sense of peace. So sincere and trustworthy, love Bridgette! Thank you.

1/22/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline has always been reliable for me and I enjoy my readings with her and feel I have accomplished something. She can read the situation very well and has always provided helpful guidance for me. Always gives advice on how to take action in order to make the changes you want and need. 5 stars! Thank you, Madeline.

1/18/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Ophiuchus has been one of the best readings that I have ever had. He was kind, honest, offered so much to help me without me having to explain much. Such an excellent advisor and kind person, I am so very grateful for his advice and psychic guidance. I am now able to move forward without over-thinking so much. He helped me with my grieving and also with relationship difficulties but mostly seems to want you on the right path and sincerely cares. Easy to talk with, which always helps. Highly recommend and I thank him so much !

12/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

So happy to have had a reading with Drew. He was kind, compassionate, empathetic, but also very informative and helpful and completely addressed my questions and concerns. It was a great comfort to speak with him during this time of grieving for my brother, and to have some connection to my brother is the most comforting thing I could ask for and I so appreciate Drew's ability and compassion. Highly recommended !! Thank you so much, Drew.

10/1/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I only had a short time for a reading but I found Christopher friendly, easy to talk with and very helpful answering the questions I had in a short time. Seemed to tune in very quickly. I feel if I had more time he would have been able to provide even more information. Thank you. I will call back when needed!

8/23/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

I am very grateful to have connected with Izzy. My first reading with her has already improved my life. She offered so much with her enthusiasm, her insight, her psychic ability. She seems to really care and I felt that. All what I appreciate in an advisor....very much recommend! Top favorite!