Customer fun2hugabun Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
7/23/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Five stars. Highly recommend. It's a comfort to have such a wonderful advisor to go to! This is why I stick with Psychic Source, when I find advisors like John for guidance I sincerely appreciate.

7/10/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

So glad to have Madeline as an advisor and friend. The psychic advice and guidance that Madeline can provide is why I reach out in times of need and uncertainty. Five stars, as always!

6/30/2022

Psychic Paisley x4890 stars Chat Reading

I am really glad I decided to connect with Paisley. She quickly focused on answering my questions with patience, kindness and sincerity. I feel she was able to connect to my particular situation and lift my spirits at the same time; I definitely recommend her! Thanks so much.

6/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I definitely give John five stars for being such a wonderful advisor to me! His psychic ability has been very helpful for me concerning relationship challenges; as a friend I really value his kindness, humor, and just for being someone you can really talk to. Attentive to your concerns which I really appreciate.

3/5/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline gives me the most helpful information and always addresses the questions and concerns that I have. She has helped me mostly in the area of relationship. I reach out to her when I am getting in an unresourceful state and she really helps me to clarify things. I highly value her help and her psychic abilities. I think she's way cool, too! Very much recommend this advisor.

9/22/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is awesome!!! .....so kind and helpful. Addressed exactly what I was calling about, plus offered so much more information !! I am grateful and blessed to have John as an advisor...thank you so much!!

9/17/2021

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate Oscar's honestly, sincerity, and advice. He definitely gets to the point and doesn't waste time helping you to realize the truth you may need to hear. I am not looking for a fortune teller, rather someone who can tune into your situation to help you sort things out and make the decisions best for your happiness. Thank you, Oscar!

8/17/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is really great, I get so much information and insight from connecting with her, definitely recommend!

6/22/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I always love speaking with Madeline, even if the truth is difficult to accept. She confirms what I feel is going on which makes me feel validated. Hearing the truth is helpful in making decisions and moving in the direction you want to go. Recommended and appreciated!

6/21/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus always seems to know what is really going on....very helpful, genuine, sincere and kind... and has always given me honestly what she sees and also provides guidance, definitely what I feel you want in an advisor. Much appreciated and recommended !