Customer fun2hugabun Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
10/5/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

It's a no-brainer to give Therese 5 stars. I think we all know this. Still, I want to express my appreciation for Therese thoughtfully and sincerely addressing exactly my concerns and reason for calling her. Honest, kind and excellent in what she does, and I am grateful to have the privilege to benefit from such an awesome advisor!

9/4/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

I very much appreciate my reading with Tivon. She answered my questions, helped to provide clarity and connected really great to the situation I was asking about. I definitely recommend!Thank you.

7/23/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Five stars. Highly recommend. It's a comfort to have such a wonderful advisor to go to! This is why I stick with Psychic Source, when I find advisors like John for guidance I sincerely appreciate.

7/10/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

So glad to have Madeline as an advisor and friend. The psychic advice and guidance that Madeline can provide is why I reach out in times of need and uncertainty. Five stars, as always!

6/30/2022

Psychic Paisley x4890 stars Chat Reading

I am really glad I decided to connect with Paisley. She quickly focused on answering my questions with patience, kindness and sincerity. I feel she was able to connect to my particular situation and lift my spirits at the same time; I definitely recommend her! Thanks so much.

6/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I definitely give John five stars for being such a wonderful advisor to me! His psychic ability has been very helpful for me concerning relationship challenges; as a friend I really value his kindness, humor, and just for being someone you can really talk to. Attentive to your concerns which I really appreciate.

3/5/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline gives me the most helpful information and always addresses the questions and concerns that I have. She has helped me mostly in the area of relationship. I reach out to her when I am getting in an unresourceful state and she really helps me to clarify things. I highly value her help and her psychic abilities. I think she's way cool, too! Very much recommend this advisor.

9/22/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is awesome!!! .....so kind and helpful. Addressed exactly what I was calling about, plus offered so much more information !! I am grateful and blessed to have John as an advisor...thank you so much!!

9/17/2021

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate Oscar's honestly, sincerity, and advice. He definitely gets to the point and doesn't waste time helping you to realize the truth you may need to hear. I am not looking for a fortune teller, rather someone who can tune into your situation to help you sort things out and make the decisions best for your happiness. Thank you, Oscar!

8/17/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is really great, I get so much information and insight from connecting with her, definitely recommend!