Customer Time55 Ratings & Reviews

108 Reviews

Sort By
10/8/2020

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight.

10/7/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger was very insightful. I feel like she was very accurate on my poi’s thoughts and feelings. Thank you!

9/27/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is very good. She was able to connect with my situation quickly. She didn’t try and give me false hope. I felt like she was very accurate in what she picked up. Thank you!

9/27/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. He gave me very good insight on my poi. And what the future might hold for us.

9/26/2020

Psychic Charlie x3383 stars Phone Reading

Very quick with his connection. I feel like his description of my poi was accurate. He gave a lot of helpful insight.

9/5/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

She was very reassuring. She saw a positive outcome for me and my poi. Praying what she says will come to pass.

8/29/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Always very positive and informative. Thank you!

8/29/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading. She connected instantly. And she was correct in her descriptions. Pray her visions come to pass. Thank you!

8/29/2020

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

Very positive reading. Thank you for your insight.

8/24/2020

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Gave a lot of details on my situation. Very good reading. Thank you