Customer Time55 Ratings & Reviews

126 Reviews

Sort By
2/11/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

She was very fast and seemed to be accurate about my situation. Thank you.

2/10/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Very positive.

1/1/2021

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

River was great. She picked up on my poi right away. The information was not really what I wanted to here. But I appreciate her honesty. She did not give me false hope. Thank you! Blessings;

1/1/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate Drew’s honesty. I feel like I can move on now. Thank you!

12/20/2020

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

She connected very quick. Thank you for your insight.

11/24/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie was very straightforward in what she saw. Although I was disappointed that she did not see my poi apologizing. It did give me some closure knowing the truth. And not expecting something that won’t happen. Thank you

11/24/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory was very quick with her answers. She was able to tap into my poi’s thoughts and give me some clarity on everything. Thank you

11/23/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Crystal taped in very quickly to my situation. She was able to explain my poi’s thought process and why he made the decisions he did. This helped me tremendously in coping with my own feelings on the situation. She saw a good outcome to all of this. Looking forward to the future. Thank you!

11/23/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

She was very straightforward and direct in what she picked up on. It was not what I wanted to hear. But I needed to hear it to move on. Thank you

11/21/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur gave good insight into my questions and what is to come. Thank you for your time.