Customer Gingerbread Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
5/5/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

First and foremost I would like to thank Destiny for using her amazing gifts to help me stay grounded during this difficult time in my life. I have been reading with her from the time she start up until now. She has accurately predicted serval things she said would come to pass and they happen . I almost can’t wait until the next prediction come to pass. I highly recommend that Destiny be your next advisor she’s amazing!!

3/18/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, just amazing!! I have been blown away with Delfina’s amazing gifts. Thank you so much for your help. I really thought that all hope was gone for my situation. I hope and pray that your predictions will come to pass. Thank you again and keep up the amazing work.

3/10/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

As always John has been spot on …If you’re looking for accuracy then I highly recommend that you give John a try. Thanks John #CHICAGO#

3/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Destiny was spot on. I was very impressed by the accuracy of my reading. Thank you Destiny. You’re one of the best here on Psychic Source. You will be hearing from me soon.

2/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana is an amazing advisor, she gave great in-site on my difficult situation. She even gave time lines on things that will occur shortly. I am convinced she is one of the best here at Psychic Source. Thank you!

2/12/2022

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is amazingly accurate. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs clarification on any complicated situation. Thank you Carla for helping me to better understand my situation. I will be contacting you real soon.

2/12/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best!! Thank you.

2/6/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax. I finally have some peace of mind after talking with you.

1/27/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is such amazing advisor…. he really is my go to person for advice. John has given me accurate information . I highly recommend John to anyone who’s in need of advice. Thank you John!!!

1/24/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza was very good and honest. She didn’t waste my time I really appreciate her advice. Thank you Eliza for your advice. I will read again with you soon.