Customer Gingerbread Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
6/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia was amazing! She amazed me with her accuracy. Although I honestly thought that she wasn’t going to be that amazing but I was wrong.... I highly recommend Sylvia she’s one of the best here at Psychic Source. Let Sylvia advise you you will not be disappointed I know I wasn’t. Thank you Sylvia it was a pleasure reading with you.

3/20/2021

Psychic Divinity x4670 stars Phone Reading

Divinity is an amazing advisor and a few times she spoke the persons name without me giving the names. I really appreciated the way she delivers her readings. Yes, I had to call her back twice that’s just how good her gifts are. I highly recommend her as a advisor. Thank you for your expertise.

10/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

This guy is the real deal...he read my story like it was an open book before him. I didn’t have to ask that many questions because he was answering them before I could ask. I am well pleased with my Reading. I highly recommend Maxx as an advisor. Thanks a million Maxx.

9/27/2020

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

She’s one of my favorites....she was very accurate and with my reading. I will be back for another reading

5/15/2020

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading

2/10/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading

1/12/2020

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate my POI returned home just as he said he would...

1/12/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Simply amazing!!!

1/11/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

1/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

# Chicago # I can't see giving anything less than five star rating! He was awesome to the point and very accurate. Thanks a bunch John Your awesome!!!