Customer Jab091068 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
5/11/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

As usual, you put my mind at ease. I'll call again soon!

4/1/2022

Psychic Yulie x4788 stars Phone Reading

I asked about 2 situations and she was quick to pick up on both of them. She knew details about my poi without me telling her. It was a very positive reading. Hopefully what she predicted will come to fruition. Give her a call, you won’t be sorry!!

9/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Thank you once again for taking this journey with me! If your time frame of 10 days is accurate (which it usually is), he will be contacting me on my birthday. So, that makes sense!

8/1/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again! Did the cord cutting work?

7/30/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

You won't believe what happened. I'll have to wait until you come back online but he really blew it this time.

7/26/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger, thank you so much for your guidance this year. Although I am disappointed in how it ended, I'm not surprised. Hopefully he will find some inner peace someday. I know you said I will be hearing from him again so I'm sure I will as you haven't been wrong yet. I just hope he isn't so nasty this time! Thank you again!!!

1/16/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Wow! She picked up on things without me mentioning them. Everything she said was spot on. Unfortunately, I ran out of time but I will definitely be doing the things she suggested. Thank you!

1/15/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Everything Ginger told me was spot on. Thank you for the guidance. Hoping I'm strong enough to say "no" when I hear from him again!

1/14/2021

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

Definitely told me what I needed to hear, not what I wanted to hear. She knew things about my past without me saying anything about it. Gave me some exercises to do to heal old wounds. Thank you!

10/29/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your openness and honesty. While we were on the phone, I had a recruiter leave me a message about a potential interview! I will keep everything we talked about in mind as I go through this process. Especially if I hear anything from the guy that recently ghosted me! Thank you again!