Customer Sines76 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
12/1/2022

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

Very informative. Seems friendly and kind. Has good insight and definitely will be contacting her for another reading in the future.

11/13/2022

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga is one of the best psychics on this site. She asks your name and just wants both sign of you or the person you are referring to and asks no questions. Very informative and gives lots of information. I also like the fact that she doesn’t want you to get another reading right away, let things play out and see what’s to come before getting another reading. She def is like no other. Make sure you write everything down because once she gets started, she keeps going. She def has a gift.

11/5/2022

Psychic Michael x4927 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and informative.

9/21/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Chat Reading

Seems very nice and I hope what he says Happens. Will followup in the near future.

8/6/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and informative. Enjoyed my reading

6/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Not bad, had insight but take it with a grain of salt.

3/13/2022

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Very informative.. just gotta listen and right down all info that is given. I like that she doesn’t want you telling her to much. Will definitely follow up in the future.

12/11/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Was ok, didn’t feel a good connection.

12/11/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Her readings are different but she is very good and does not ask questions just reads what she picks up. This is how all psychics should be, no questions. She definitely has a gift.

9/20/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Second time reading with Vlad and both times he gave good insight and was very informative and correct about my past. Will def connect again.