Customer AdreaRenee Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
10/4/2022

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

Just Wish my reading was longer, next time I'll have to book more mins. Thank You for the read

5/15/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Violet was amazing she answered so many of my questions and gave clarity on a lot of things. She will be added as a favorite advisor. Thank you so much

3/1/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Ms Stella was great, felt like I was chatting with a wise Aunt. She confirmed what my own intuition has been telling me. I will definitely return soon.

4/2/2019

Psychic Gwendolyn x3352 stars Phone Reading

She was so awesome. She got straight to the point. It was almost like she read my mind, that's how strong her connection was. I will definitely call her again. She is now my favorite reader. Thank you Gwendolyn

3/22/2019

Psychic Jeanette x9791 stars Phone Reading

I didn't really feel a strong connection, very nice lady though.

2/19/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Didn't really feel a strong connection with Marie. She has told me some good things, but not exactly what I was expecting to hear.

7/13/2016

Psychic Ella x9442 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Ella was very nice and sweet. I've been going through a lot of changes in my life and she helped me see the light at the end of the tunnel.

4/18/2016

Psychic Tabitha x8432 stars Phone Reading

Tabitha was very detailed and on point with her reading. I was really shocked at how much she knew. My brother was killed a few months ago and she helped me get some closure.