Customer kindlove Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
1/15/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Love this girl!!! Talking to Sasha is like talking to a best friend/sister. She’s always spot on the situation and tells you what she sees not what you want to hear. Give her a try you will love her. Ty for helping me through this difficult time. I will reach out soon .

1/14/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

He was spot on with my poi. But his advice was right on and he gave me An ah ha!!! Moment. Ty for giving clarity in my situation.

1/12/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Kylie is spot on always. I feel like I’m taking to my sister. Ty Mylie I will call you soon.

1/12/2020

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

She was accurate and to the point. She’s very compassionate and on on point. Call her you’ll feel like your taking to friend. Ty I’ll call you soon.

1/9/2020

Psychic Delaney x3573 stars Phone Reading

She was quick and to the point. I will call her back very soon. Enjoyed the reading very much. Ty

1/3/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

You gave me so much comfort and peace. You picked up on my situation right away. Thank you for you caring words and compassion, I will call back and keep you posted. Thank you, thank you again.

12/13/2019

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Beverly! Very good she was right on my situation, I feel so much better after talking to you. Will call you back soon.

12/7/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina picked up on my situation right away. I get goosebumps thinking about it!!!! She’s amazing, totally the real deal. Can’t wait to talk to you soon.

12/6/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Sasha you rock girl! She was spot on with my situation, I feel like I’m talking to a sister. She has compassion but she doesn’t hesitate to what you need to hear not what you want to hear. Thanks girl I’ll be in touch.

11/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robin, I’m sorry I ran out of minutes. You can pick up so we’ll my POI. You always make me feel better and your comforting words advice help me to keep going through this hard situation and staying strong. I’ll keep in touch. Ty