Customer kindlove Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
5/11/2020

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

She’s always on point gives great advice. I feel I’m talking to a good friend. Ty for your advice all the wonderful advice.

5/3/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor! Ty..Radha your guidance is so up lifting, warm and informative. You are a beautiful person and many gifts. Ty again, I’ll call you soon and I’ll keep in touch.

4/5/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for putting my mind at ease. You’re a true gift!

3/22/2020

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

Rowan thank you! Thank you for all your knowledge and support you have helped me so much through this difficult time. I will be in touch as always. ??

3/21/2020

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

Ty for your understanding, guidance and support. You were spot on and answered all my questions. I’m sorry we ran out of time. I’ll call back soon and keep you posted if. ??J

3/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

You’re a true Angel friend. Ty will be in touch soon.

3/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi! You are always right on picking up on my situation and giving me reassurance. Ty always.

1/15/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Love this girl!!! Talking to Sasha is like talking to a best friend/sister. She’s always spot on the situation and tells you what she sees not what you want to hear. Give her a try you will love her. Ty for helping me through this difficult time. I will reach out soon .

1/14/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

He was spot on with my poi. But his advice was right on and he gave me An ah ha!!! Moment. Ty for giving clarity in my situation.

1/12/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Kylie is spot on always. I feel like I’m taking to my sister. Ty Mylie I will call you soon.