Customer kindlove Ratings & Reviews

42 Reviews

Sort By
3/25/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy. You picked up on my situation. Talking with you made me feel so comforted, like talking to a best friend. I wish I could talk with you forever. Thank you!

3/10/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Always excellent!

1/14/2022

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Declan! You were spot on describing my poi. I will be keep you updated.

5/30/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx I’m sorry I ran out of time. Thank you for the reading. You are a gifted psychic very quick and answered all my questions honestly. I felt you connected to my situation right away and calm my mind on this difficult situation. I will keep posted and I can’t wait for your predictions. Thanks again!

12/7/2020

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Kay is amazing! She tune into my situation right away. Her guidance, advice and support made so much sense to me. You are an angel! Thank you and I will keep you posted.

7/10/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! You picked up exactly on my situation. Thank you for you guidance and support. Excellent reading.

6/25/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Thank you thank you Brodi. For your guidance and comfort.

5/11/2020

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

She’s always on point gives great advice. I feel I’m talking to a good friend. Ty for your advice all the wonderful advice.

5/3/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor! Ty..Radha your guidance is so up lifting, warm and informative. You are a beautiful person and many gifts. Ty again, I’ll call you soon and I’ll keep in touch.

4/5/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for putting my mind at ease. You’re a true gift!