Customer mintchocolatechip Ratings & Reviews

170 Reviews

Sort By
2/2/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky said a long time friend and I would reconcile. This prediction happened over a year later so I am here to report accuracy.

2/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Moira, thank you for always answering the same questions over and over. It’s crazy how you get such clear and specific visions. I’m wondering about the vision you’re having about the children’s program or theater event in the day time - our next show at my school isn’t until late spring, so I’m hoping that isn’t the soonest I’ll see you know who. :( I know you felt him reaching out soon, I do hope he does. I don’t want this distance that’s now between he and I, and if I see him soon I’ll have to lovingly make clear my standards.

1/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

The other day I asked Moira when someone would contact me and she said “Wednesday” and sure enough it happened. I couldn’t believe it.

1/22/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Been reading with Brodi for years and she seeings things others do not. She’s one of the only ones I value on this site and I go to her when I need the truth.

1/19/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

I trust her

1/17/2020

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

She’s only been wrong twice for me. But that’s twice out of about 20 big questions. Most of the time she’s dead on.

1/17/2020

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Chat Reading

I really like Merci, I do wish she would just answer the questions more quickly and directly rather than give too much advice or opinion. Half the time I know I’m ridiculous but I am paying just to receive short and direct answers. When merci focuses on just delivering those, she’s great and gives very specific answers.

1/16/2020

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is not best with long term predictions for me, but, her contact predictions and time frames have mostly been correct

1/15/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been reading with Brodi for years and will continue. She does her best and has a real gift. Sometimes her readings can change or vary. She said a guy was a guy I could count on and that he and I would be together a long time, in another reading she felt a blockage but that he was still moving forward with me, so sometimes I don’t have clarity from her readings, but she tries her hardest to clarify.

1/9/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Asked if the POI owned a company and he does help to run one (he is on the board and a finance executive). Brodi always picks up on these sorts of things. She’s been correct a lot about outcomes and her talent is knowing exactly how the other person feels about you. She gives it to you plain.