Customer mintchocolatechip Ratings & Reviews

204 Reviews

Sort By
2/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

This reading was all over the place and he went back on things he said in a prior reading. he kept focusing on me visiting my parents and i was trying to ask for a love reading.

2/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie nailed it again! Said someone would reach out either this evening or tomorrow early and i got contact right after I spoke with her. Now, with that being said, I don’t think timing is that important or a testimony to psychic ability. And I want to be clear that I wouldn’t rate her poorly if her timing was off or this didn’t happen. However, this does show how crystal clear her ability and senses seem to be. Also she made a huge prediction that came to pass recently and it happened way before she even said it would in terms of contact from an ex after a breakup. So, Kittie is currently 2-0 for me :) I will keep returning.

1/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie told me my ex was going to come back, say he loved me, and that is exactly what happened Even sooner than she thought! Kittie is definitely psychic, y’all.

1/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Prediction came true. Ex reached out today, and today I read with Vincent who said that he would reach out in less than a week. I also appreciate something Vincent said to me on the phone that was strangely already in the back of my mind today. He said our love lives are not written in stone in terms of who we end up with, etc. It depends on the choices we make. I was already thinking this myself but I loved that he told me this. That he can only tell me what appears to me a choice for me at the time of a reading. I think Vincent became my new fav. I’ll be calling him back!

1/27/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Chat Reading

Not even sure how he has 4 stars he is the most detailed and accurate psychic I have found on here. He has predicted so many accurate events. predicted my ex and i would have an emotional conversation between thanksgiving and christmas and that my ex would not be ready to commit. yep - exactly that happened. predicted my most recent ex would disappear this month, and yep, that happened.

1/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Prediction happened even sooner than she said. Go Kallie! Never been wrong for me.

1/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Definitely has hit the mark on a few things and then has been wrong on some others. she is good, but not for the price she is set at.

12/26/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Chat Reading

Pretty much everything he predicted has come true and in the exact timing he said too. He also picked up on literally everything about the new guy. It took him a second to link in but once he did I was floored with the details that just started pouring. Just wow. Love you Nicholas!

10/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

This review is long overdue. So Anja gave me exact predictions of something someone would say and do multiple times. One of them happened a few months later than she thought which brings me to the next thing. I am here to tell you that exact words actions events happened that she laid out that didn’t happen when she originally predicted but did happen. So she is accurate and she has earned my trust. Stop focusing on the when bc if she sees something specific then just listen to that. She is talented and connected and I cannot thank her enough for chatting with me even though I had barely enough time for her.

7/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

when I tell you... EVERY specific detail moira told me came true one by one. I was in awe, but not shocked, bc this is why Moira is my go to. She told me so many little random things, something someone would send me, say to me, she said i would see my ex and she told me exactly when it would happen and it did! Moira is my touchstone on situations.