Customer mintchocolatechip Ratings & Reviews

196 Reviews

Sort By
10/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

This review is long overdue. So Anja gave me exact predictions of something someone would say and do multiple times. One of them happened a few months later than she thought which brings me to the next thing. I am here to tell you that exact words actions events happened that she laid out that didn’t happen when she originally predicted but did happen. So she is accurate and she has earned my trust. Stop focusing on the when bc if she sees something specific then just listen to that. She is talented and connected and I cannot thank her enough for chatting with me even though I had barely enough time for her.

7/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

when I tell you... EVERY specific detail moira told me came true one by one. I was in awe, but not shocked, bc this is why Moira is my go to. She told me so many little random things, something someone would send me, say to me, she said i would see my ex and she told me exactly when it would happen and it did! Moira is my touchstone on situations.

7/11/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas is very talented.

6/25/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is just.... someone very special in my life who I don’t know what I would do without! The moment I hear her voice I just feel like everything is going to be ok. She has predicted so many things accurately. She is my top psychic.

6/21/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Hate to do this but Kittie was very, very wrong about a guy. She said it was the beginning of something new and that the date would go well.. the date isn’t even happening now. The guy looked fake on the dating app.. and I asked him to send a selfie so I could be sure he is real, and he wouldn’t do it and then canceled the date. Kittie felt he was real and saw a beginning with him, this guy is history now and I don’t even think he’s real.

6/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher has had 2 contact predictions come to pass for me. One was that my ex would “reach out in a good way before first day of spring” this did happen because in March 15 my ex suddenly asked if he could call me. after weeks of BS back and forth. and just a week ago christopher said my ex would reach out in 4 1/2 days and he reached out in 5 1/2 days so I’d say that’s pretty close! Needless to say, after the accuracy that Christopher has shown, I keep coming back to him.

5/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Love my Moira. one of her predictions from over a YEAR ago just got verified about where someone would move back to. she has predicted many accurate things in my life and she gets clear visions and hears messages that she gives me that are so lovely and specific.

5/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira predicted over a year ago that someone would end up moving back east and this has now been verified. Moira our reading a week or so ago you said he had tried to date but nothing has developed and today when we talked you said you felt not pursuing but talking to others. This has me super stressed

5/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Sometimes, I just NEED a reading with Moira. She does remote energy healing on me as I can feel that even days after speaking with her .. I just feel lighter. She has been correct on predictions lately about an ex being in touch. she has picked up on so many specific things about this person, what’s going on career wise, medication he’s on, etc. Thanks Moira and I will continue to keep you updated!

4/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

she’s been correct now on not one but two contact predictions and I have only been reading with her for two weeks. she was also correct on what it would be (that it would be general) so I am definitely impressed with this young woman! Sometimes I have to get her to repeat things bc she does speak fast but at the same time I LOVE how fast she is: doesn’t wanna keep you there just to run the time up so I always feel like I am in and then out with answers in a jiffy. Thank you Raquel!