Customer DPJ624 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
9/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Today is the day Therse said my POI would contact me. It hasn’t happened. But for the past two weeks I’ve been less anxious and bothered because of her reading. Therese is kind and quick to pick up on details that no one else sees. I value that. Of course I’m disappointed that the prediction didn’t come to pass, but hope is a dangerous. I would have been delighted to hear from my POI, but having the day pass without hearing from him at least relieves me of hope. Now I can move on. If not for a specific time frame I would have been wondering for months. So, thank you Therese for giving me a point of focus! I I will always treasure the weeks of hope that allowed me to focus on my work and life. Therese, you gave me that, so THANK YOU!!

10/8/2018

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie was quick and to the point. Picked up on things without my having to give information. She asked what I wanted to know and got straight to the answer. Would definitely call again!

6/10/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I've been reluctant to give a review because of that old saying, "If you love your life out loud it will break"... But, I have to chime in now to say that so far Ricky has been spot on about my current love interest. He said on June 4th we'd see each other in 10 days. To the exact day, we saw each other. He also said there would be more communication and the quality would improve. So it has! Additionally, he said that that the guy in question had the intention of getting with me and staying with me. The other day we went out and had a great time. At one point during the evening he literally said, "I'm here to stay". I'm looking forward to the final prediction coming true (in January). Thank you Ricky! Your upbeat attitude and wisdom have allowed me to have faith and a calm knowing where otherwise I might have ruined the relationship out of anxiety. Thank you, thank you! His rate is high, but on the plus side, you only need to call once in a while and just wait for what he sees to unfold. For me, so far, it has!

6/4/2017

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ooh, I forgot to add that Ricky had great customer satisfaction ethics!

2/27/2017

Psychic Libby x8294 stars Phone Reading

Changed her timeline from a very optimistic prediction to say, "I can't say things will work out" after saying in the previous reading, "he's going to make a decision and it's going to be a great surprise. Be prepared.." Nice lady, though.

2/27/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Corey's great on some level. Only, she doesn't really do predictions, she moreso gives opinions. Sometimes those opinions are biased and not really appropriate to my situation. Then, when I give her more information, she changes the opinion. But still her readings are more about what she thinks of the situation probably based on other situations that sound similar. I've never gotten a clear prediction from Corey, but her advice is good.

1/30/2017

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Corey gives great general dating advice. Only, it never really feels completely tailored to my situation. I start by asking what she sees, which is rarely accurate. I usually have to give a lot of information and then her opinion of the situation changes accordingly. I've never gotten an accurate prediction from Corey. That may have something to do with the fact that she cannot (after several calls) get the name of my intended straight. The name starts with a V and she consistently thinks it starts with a B. I've spelled it several times and in her follow up messages she spells it totally differently and wrongly. Other PS psychics use the vibration of the name and the correct understanding of it matters a lot. I'm not sure what method Corey uses.

1/21/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Therese- she picked up on the situation with very little input from me and read the person in question accurately. We got cut off, before any predictions were made, but she gave great advice! I will definitely be calling back. Also, she has the best voice ever- firm and sincere. It's obvious she knows what she's doing. Thank you Therese!

9/19/2015

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is quick and to the point. And, so far, completely accurate. It was my first call with her and she said I would hear from X today and he would follow through with plans. Sure enough, 2 hours after our call he messaged about the plan. Also, she was right about what caused the delay in his reply! Thank you, Mazie!

9/3/2015

Psychic Tiara x7036 stars Chat Reading

At the time of my reading I believed what Tiara was saying. She told me that a man I had been dating on and off for years who was separated, but still married on paper would not leave his wife and that he was lying to me about their situation. She then quickly told me that I should move on and date unmarried men. I tried to explain to her that we had something special and that the situation wasn't black and white, and that he was not the lying type, but she said I should move on; that all married men say things that make you believe their marriages are bad and tell you what you want to hear. I know this is true in many cases, but she really didn't listen to what I was saying about my particular situation. Three weeks after our chat the guy in question emailed me and asked that we Skype (he's away on location shooting a film). He told me that he is in the process of talking to lawyers and his ex and trying to figure out the best way to divorce that wouldn't leave him totally broke and that would allow him to still see his son whenever he could. We have several mutual friends and they confirmed this.