Customer Daydreamer Ratings & Reviews

554 Reviews

Sort By
10/11/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

Spends too much time on editorial of her point instead of just sticking to the point. She seems to forget we are paying by the second, literally. As to the message she receives , fairly decent.

10/4/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I feel like I’ve come full circle in so many of the ppl I’ve called u abt. Except for Chris. He’s the eternal misery of my heart. But as to my nanny, Paralegal, my parents, and even my career growth, everything has somehow worked out to my blessing. I’m grateful. I signed up for another work event in which guess who is guest speaker? The D. A., who’ve we discussed :) I’m trying to expand my energy and my circle... need fresh energy. Need to escape the miserable taint Chris has left me with, that I can’t seem to get rid of. I’m hoping the DA will see and recognize me. We will see. Ty for your insight and patience with my journey. If you have patience with these experiences that I share , I should have patience with my future.

10/3/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Yes he’s in an emotional coma. The worst is to be a person who cares abt such a person. Your analysis of him is accurate. I deserve better and want better. I want to cure my heart quickly but there is no quick cure. I feel like I’m walking around in another dimension. Like everyone is in the present world living their lives as they should and I’m in the emotional valley of death. Searching for something that is not to be found. And I know it but I don’t know my way out of here. Like he dragged me down with him.

9/21/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

He is coming to the golf tournament. He said he cannot register till the week of, I don't get why, but we did have a brief conversation, he asked how I was doing and I shared the whole email domain shut down fiasco. He was genuinely interested. I love it when he has a real conversation with me. I wish I could talk again with you but I can't for awhile.

9/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I will take your advice and reach out once more re the tournament. But I don’t have it in me for any more effort with Chris after that. I’m going to allow myself some space in making effort with anyone. They’ve all drained me. I feel putting energy in other people has taken me off my path in someway. I hope to manifest the excitement/joy/peace I’m looking for in my life by continuing with my special interest groups, and leave at that. I will contact you again after I’ve given this new approach a shot. Thank you for all your support and guidance. It means the world to me.

9/7/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Best intentions but no depth in her reading.

9/6/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

So grateful for your insight.

9/4/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I love your remote viewing ability. Ty for telling me like it is. Letting go of expectations is where I am, since having them has caused such great disappointment, hurt, worry, and feeling worthless. I’m going to just let go and let God.

9/4/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed our reading. I hope your prediction of contact and the changes occur in October manifest.

8/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

No one one on this site is as genuine and gifted as Therese. I’ve had some dreams recently, she interpreted the meaning behind them, and the theme occurred last summer too. I’m grappling with fears. She explained the fear and knowing what my subconscious was trying to tell me was eye awakening. This empowers me to try to deal with it, as my fear still is there, buried deep. Every time we speak, I feel like I’m sitting on a therapy couch, and she breaks it down to me from her sitting chair. Plus she’s psychic so she tells me how the other is feeling towards me. I love it. She’s my absolute favorite. Xoxo T.