Customer Daydreamer Ratings & Reviews

576 Reviews

Sort By
11/22/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Fabulous. Connected to my POI immediately and was accurate regarding the forces at work. I trust her insight. She's good and worth a try.

11/20/2021

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reader. I enjoyed it and trust her insight very much.

9/11/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Sasha for at least 3 years. She's a gem. Whenever I talk to her, she feels as though she has walked in my shoes, and can connect to my situation, and then gives me the advice, to explain what is happening in my situation and why; without fail. There are things she projected to occur years ago, and they are now unfolding. It seems like a miracle. I have waited for so long. She didn't let me down. I am glad to have found her on this site.

1/25/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

It was amazing to catch up with you. I called you because you needed to know your prediction regarding an employee came to pass and I’m happy to finally have employees that align with my vision of a productive work space. And you know me so well that when we spoke, it was as if no time had passed. You’re a joy to share with and your readings are enriched with so much truth. Ty for everything. Xoxo Sasha!!

1/24/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Love your readings. Never disappointed.

10/20/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

What I like about Melody is she is direct and to the point. She doesn't make these long winded readings that take up your dollars, and require you to spend even more time trying to get an answer to your question. She has been reading for me for about 4 years, and I turn to her when I need reassurance about something or need to get to the bottom of something that is happening; I trust her insight. She values her work and therefore she cares about what she is advising you psychically. Thank you always for your care.

8/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything. You’ve known me for 4 years now, and I’m so grateful to have someone like you to guide me through all this. I don’t feel so alone after talking it all through with you, especially the work dynamic. I’m going to take your advice and let go of all the fear.

7/26/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Very on target with the family members we spoke about. Felt much better that you confirmed what I was feeling was going on all along. Thank you so much for all the insight and detailed input.

7/8/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Always fun to catch up. Quick to assess the situation and read the poi.

3/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for our chat. I am proud to say I've come a long way since the beginning of the Chris days, 3 years now, can you believe? I like checking in with you, like a health check up with a doctor, to gauge my progress emotionally, energetically. I strive to get stronger, and never to be the in the place I was last. Gosh I was such a basket case before- couldn't even function without talking everyday. Thank you for the detailed analysis as always. I have to say I'm shocked the reading showed him being more like its was us fighting, that ended things, as opposed to it showing him being in a place of fear, emotional unavailability being the issue...the reading was entirely different than what you usually pick up. Maybe this is the case because I am not as energetically trying to hold onto him, but trying to accept the circumstances as they are with him. Acceptance changes so much- with your support, I have focused on myself and what makes me the beautiful person I am- mother, lawyer, and awesome human being. I forgot what who I was, you have supported me so much. Your input is more valuable to me than you can ever imagine. Hugs T!!