Customer Daydreamer Ratings & Reviews

529 Reviews

Sort By
6/11/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Nice to catch up with you after so long. Ty for all your insight.

6/10/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Generic.

6/3/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I feel so connected to Sasha. Tonight’s Reading was brief as I didn’t want a lengthy discourse as I normally do, and she pinned the issues exactly as I needed. Spirit leads her to say the right things in such a way that speaks to my heart. Tonight’s lesson was don’t try to manifest the lover or experience as destiny already has one in mind that is meant for me and suitable for me. I like that, as it takes the pressure off and just let it be. Xoxo S!

6/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Ty I so needed to hear everything we discussed. It’s a lengthy detailed discourse re so many things, my career, my love life, my home life... it was heavy. But I wake up the next day feeling on track, like I can handle this. I got this because Therese told me how it’s gonna play out! I already reviewed the playbook and I’m ready to do this. It will be fine. I will be fine. Ty T!

5/15/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Quick. Highly gifted with psychic intel. Accuracy is spot on. Ty.

5/14/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

You really have a way in connecting to my soul. Every time I share my experience , you cut through all the bs and explain the real heart of why. I asked u why I had lost two clients and u explained the purge; I thought the universe was punishing me in someway but you explained the blessing in disguise; it made me feel so good to see how much my internal shift was causing the change for my own good. You are soooo right, for so long I had to settle. Settle on staff, friends, my ex husband, romantic entanglements, settle to make my parents happy over my own happiness. And none of it resonated with my vibrations. I finally get to “do me,” as they say. I can’t express how gifted you are with the psychological analysis. I went home last night after work feeling so beaten up. I woke up this morning fierce.

4/22/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Phone Reading

Pleasant, positive, and very caring. Tries to give you tools so you can handle the situation and understand what it is you are seeking and why.

4/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Bingo, you did it again. You said expect a call tonight at 8:58. He called at 10:45pm or something, but he behaved just as you predicted he would. TY for being so tuned in so quickly. Love it.

4/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

You predicted that the new attorney who took over the case would want out after dealing with the client. Sure enough! He stated precisely as such to me today! I was stunned at the precision of what you had predicted. And the new attorney is resolving the fee dispute with me, I’m so relieved. So worth it to confide in you.

4/17/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

My soul sister Sasha here is so awesome. She knows Chris better than than anyone. She has explained his motivations to me, as on surface, his actions are hurtful, but she explains the why in his behavior. She has such a genuine interest in her readings and the situation of her clients, it is such a joy to get a read with her. Secondly, she said something I didn't realize about myself until she said it out loud, that the reason the new man hasn't appeared yet is because deep down, I'm not wanting a new person, I'm not ready to let go of Chris. Amazing truth I hadn't admitted to myself but she saw it and it resonated. TY for all of it Super Sasha.