Customer Daydreamer Ratings & Reviews

543 Reviews

Sort By
8/11/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

He is so frustrating. Yes he did call me on Sunday afternoon, and we spoke a bit. You and I spoke about the chance he would wait to call, but he did text on Sunday, and then we spoke in the evening. I was genuinely surprised at his display of attention. He said he may start trial on Monday or Tuesday, but wouldn't know till Monday. Of course he said he'd call and let me know...but haven't heard anything (yet.) I'm dying to know what's next...I listen to so much of your advise, and one thing you said is live and let God...so I like to know but maybe I should just trust. Ty for your time, your honesty, and your heart that you put into our readings.

8/7/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

You're a blast. You care and you are non judgmental, and very honest. And very accurate.

8/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

OMG, you are the only one who has not been wrong regarding intentions and emotional energy when it comes to anyone in my life. I would be lost without your guidance. And I think the ppl in my life are not easy to read, ranging from clients, employees, to love interest-- you are the Emperor of psychics; to use a term of your art :)

7/31/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I felt so soothed after our discussion. I have been treading water in my professional and personal life for such a long period, 3 and a half years. I am finally seeing the progression in my professional, and I cannot wait to see my personal life bloom too. Being that 3 and a half years have been filled with let down, trusting the wrong people and learning a lot of life lessons when it comes to others and what motivates them to behave in selfish ways, (friends and lovers alike) I have become numb like you said. And now I see this little flower bud popping up, I want to believe a sign from God that my turn at personal stability is finally underway. TY for holding my hand through all this.

7/30/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Thank you always for your guidance. I have felt lonely for so long, and its comforting when you break it down to me, so this phase I am experiencing is understandable. Sometimes it feels like never ending...but then I see things happening and I hear you in my memory warning me of the good things to come. I then smile, and say to myself, Sasha was right! I am so glad August is finally here!

7/25/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for counselling me through this period of transition. I can't wait till the transition is over, I need a break and just be in stability. You know I love analysis and I enjoy the over analysis we do together. I found some peace last night knowing things are changing but so am I. It now makes sense as to why I will not receive a comeback from Chris with open arms. Things are as they should be. Fingers crossed I stay strong.

7/24/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

TY for your kindness and patience with my queries. Your words resonated with me that while I am in transition, things will not be stable yet to receive a new relationship; and I don't need another temporary person in my life. I need the real deal.

7/23/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

You made sense to me. The reason things haven't progressed as quickly as I wanted was because I am still releasing all the "congestion," as you say.

7/12/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I wish I could interpret my dreams, you know me and Chris so well, you see everything so clearly. I truly enjoy our readings, it is like a magical experience. I feel like you are the human spirit guide to me and Chris, and to all things ME, lol. Worth every penny. Lastly, our discussions leave me feeling at peace. That I was told everything I supposed to know.

7/11/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

AMAAAAAZING. Connects so quickly with me and my POI. I gain so much from our readings--- I truly hope you know how gifted you are.