Customer Daydreamer Ratings & Reviews

562 Reviews

Sort By
11/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your input. I felt tremendous relief after our conversation. You have known me for years, and it is truly a gift to be be able to reach you and hear your guidance. I don't have to give you a huge bio, you know exactly were to pick up, you don't need names and bdays - you can hone in on the energy. And you did it. I was very emotional today and you held my hand. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

11/14/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is great. Although has tendencies to go off on tangents on something that has nothing to do with my question but I guess in her mind is germane. Today, we stuck to the issue and she was brutally honest.

11/14/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Ty for your honesty. You were direct and to the point, as I needed instead of a long winded discourse as can be the issue with other readers.

10/26/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Disappointed with the prediction not coming true.

10/24/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Most clear and concise reading you’ve ever given me.

10/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Wouldn’t even a bystander think a trip to Paris as more exciting than the golf tournament, you ask? Objective is your genuine quality. Thank you for all that you provide for me. Genuine psychic wisdom, non sugary advice, and never a judgemental thought.

10/20/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

This reading was a good one. Dissected everything. I think its only been two days but I've had so many turns of emotions re the whole "discourse," I had with C. I wouldn't have found any peace without your insight. I think back on some of your comments and laugh to myself, when I remind myself of his reasoning behind his statements. Like, "oh yeah, what about J, was he there?!" Here I am beating myself up abt revealing how mad his letting me down made me, by trying to discuss it with him, but he's just as nuts as I am. I had every right to be mad...and he acted like I was being ridiculous. He's the one who is ridiculous. And you showed me that. No one understands C better than you. Thank you for holding my hand and helping me through that night. Hugs to you T.

10/20/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Eye opening experience. Hard to hear but it was the medicine I needed to take. Can't get better if you don't take your medicine. More importantly, you are a quick reader, you tune in fast, and you read him like a book. TY for your insight.

10/11/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

Spends too much time on editorial of her point instead of just sticking to the point. She seems to forget we are paying by the second, literally. As to the message she receives , fairly decent.

10/4/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I feel like I’ve come full circle in so many of the ppl I’ve called u abt. Except for Chris. He’s the eternal misery of my heart. But as to my nanny, Paralegal, my parents, and even my career growth, everything has somehow worked out to my blessing. I’m grateful. I signed up for another work event in which guess who is guest speaker? The D. A., who’ve we discussed :) I’m trying to expand my energy and my circle... need fresh energy. Need to escape the miserable taint Chris has left me with, that I can’t seem to get rid of. I’m hoping the DA will see and recognize me. We will see. Ty for your insight and patience with my journey. If you have patience with these experiences that I share , I should have patience with my future.