Customer erinsunni Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time connecting with her. And i do not regret it. My heart was very heavy upon connecting with her, but she allowed me to express myself, and read both me and my POI energies correctly. Felt like talking to friend. and yes she is honest. Thanks Jewel, bless!

5/19/2022

Psychic Freya x4874 stars Chat Reading

I literally have zero words. This woman owes me nothing at all. Before I could even get myself together, she channeled my dad who passed away from cancer in 2020. I won’t go into detail, but I will say that if you are trying to get in touch with a loved one who passed on…..no doubt go to her. Seriously . Thank you. Bless.

2/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She. Has. Not. Missed. ONCE!!! Not only is Rachelle very sweet, shes honest. What I do like is her character stays humble and very nice even if giving not so good news. Everything she has told me has come to past. Even when she told me something that sounded quiet off the wall. It still happened!! Accurate. Honest. Sweet. Try her out!

1/19/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

please go get your answers and get your life with this man!!!! He is honest and funny too. He will be on your side in the situation! Definitely will come back.

11/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

She hit on a few things, but a lot of what she said was not true. Not sure how to feel anymore.

10/7/2019

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Volttaaa! I love Volta, she picks up on my situation very quickly and is a sweet lady. Feels like Im talking to a friend. And yes, she is accurate!

10/1/2019

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tallis girrrll, your communication timeline prediction was right! Off about one detail about POI, which ended up being somewhat of a shocker. But I had a small feeling about it already so no biggie! Thanks!!!

9/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine girl you did it again!!!! 2nd prediction came IN THE TIME YOU SAID IT WOULD. you said within 8 days. Maybe 4, but 8 days for certain. and here we are. Day 5 CONTACT!!!! I cannot thank you enough, I wanted to cry when I saw his message. Cant wait to talk with you again! (: Light and love!

9/26/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

KRISTINEEE GIIRRLLL!!!!! my words cannot express enough how happy I am that I found you and had a reading with you!!! No joke, I have been up here 3 times almost every week just browsing and talking to a lot of advisors. I gave up all hope when my questions werent being answered or were incorrect. WELL THAT IS NOW OVER! I called Kristine today & she told me to go after my POI although I had already reached out to him. I was super nervous and just knew that he wouldnt even make a move back. BUT HE DIIIDDDD!!!!! Omg I am beyond thankful and so happy that I spoke with you. My heart is finally at rest now and I have the answers ive been searching for this past month!!!! Thank you a billion Kristine, so much!!!!!!

9/20/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thank Barb! You were right it did come out of nowhere lol. Communication happened earlier, but was in oct!