Customer erinsunni Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
10/7/2019

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Volttaaa! I love Volta, she picks up on my situation very quickly and is a sweet lady. Feels like Im talking to a friend. And yes, she is accurate!

10/1/2019

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tallis girrrll, your communication timeline prediction was right! Off about one detail about POI, which ended up being somewhat of a shocker. But I had a small feeling about it already so no biggie! Thanks!!!

9/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine girl you did it again!!!! 2nd prediction came IN THE TIME YOU SAID IT WOULD. you said within 8 days. Maybe 4, but 8 days for certain. and here we are. Day 5 CONTACT!!!! I cannot thank you enough, I wanted to cry when I saw his message. Cant wait to talk with you again! (: Light and love!

9/26/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

KRISTINEEE GIIRRLLL!!!!! my words cannot express enough how happy I am that I found you and had a reading with you!!! No joke, I have been up here 3 times almost every week just browsing and talking to a lot of advisors. I gave up all hope when my questions werent being answered or were incorrect. WELL THAT IS NOW OVER! I called Kristine today & she told me to go after my POI although I had already reached out to him. I was super nervous and just knew that he wouldnt even make a move back. BUT HE DIIIDDDD!!!!! Omg I am beyond thankful and so happy that I spoke with you. My heart is finally at rest now and I have the answers ive been searching for this past month!!!! Thank you a billion Kristine, so much!!!!!!

9/20/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thank Barb! You were right it did come out of nowhere lol. Communication happened earlier, but was in oct!

9/18/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

My girl Crystal!!! thank u!!!!!

9/17/2019

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

My girl Volta!!! Love u thank u so much for your help. xoxo

9/11/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Thanks craig for always keepin it REAL!!!

4/19/2019

Psychic Allison x3207 stars Chat Reading

Allison, you are very sweet. I feel so calm with my reading with you, and you were honest! Thank you. You defiantly helped me calm my nerves down big time! Thank you for your gift. Peace to you and yours.

4/2/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

This man is nothing but the TRUTH! I will be back to speak with him again, ran out of time. If you get the chance to get a reading with Craig do it!!! Thank you Craig peace and blessings.