Customer LenaC91 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
1/14/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

I loved speaking to Drew. He was on target if he didn’t know or couldn’t see that far out he would tell you. He would not make up a story. He’s down to earth straightforward and very gifted. I will be calling him again for sure.

1/12/2021

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

As soon as I heard her voice I knew right away she knew everything about me. Did not have to say much. It all poured out and I could not be happier after listening to her and her advice. I will call her again she is the sweetest and very real.

1/11/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance is very well gifted. She was on target with everything. She speaks to spirits and uses no tools. She is your go to if you want to know the truth and she does not waste your minutes. Thank you I will be back for sure.

12/30/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is quick and accurate. She is my new go to psychic that I trust. What she has predicted one came true and the others will be happening very soon. She does not waste your minutes.

12/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly was accurate with my reading. It was reconfirming everything that’s happening in my life. I truly appreciate her accuracy and she does not waste your minutes she gets directly to the point. She made my night. Thank you

7/1/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

I had to know a specific question that needed to be answered. He elaborated more on it so I know he knew what I was talking about. Plus gave me a time and date when it will happen.

6/30/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

Amazing amazing i was totally blown away ...he knew everything I needed to hear and wanted to hear. There was no way he would know because I didn’t tell him. I will come back for sure. All’s I could say was this was divine intervention and angels.

6/18/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is my go to when I need the accuracy and not the opinion. She is quick does not waste your minutes and is always on target with her predictions. If you want the truth good or bad it’s with her.

6/15/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I was never so happy after this call. She was on target and my life which I was amazed by is coming true. Thank you for your non sugar coated reading you are on target

8/21/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

All I could say that this evening I am crying with happiness and not sadness. I spoke to an Angel in Heaven. When everything else I thought was falling apart, in reality God is putting his plans together for me. Thank you Lily you are a Gift from Heaven. I truly cannot thank you enough 100% on target with my life. It was me who was falling apart.