Customer Ailina Ratings & Reviews

38 Reviews

Sort By
6/29/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Craig and he was fast and zoning in the problem without me even mentioning. Great in-depth reading. Thank you for the advice and dates you provided. Will definitely call back for a follow up.

6/29/2020

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the in-depth reading. Great that you could look into his head. Looking forward to the encounter in a few weeks. I'm ready.

6/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is quick and I'm so glad she remembers our previous readings so I don't need to repeat myself.

5/21/2020

Psychic Lucille x3603 stars Phone Reading

Mahalo Lucille for the amazing reading. Looking forward to the predictions and will sure google what you felt. I'm so curious now. Definitely calling her back.

4/6/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Loved her calm voice and demeanor. Thank you for the reading Akira. You are spot on and I loved that you could sense and describe my cat, my daughter, my job and current happenings. An in depth reading and you did say some similar things readers have picked up. Take notes because she tells many details. Looking forward to an update with her.

3/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reader. I take notes with her as she gives you lots of information and she's been accurate. Consistent with her answers. Love this reader. Thank you so much Gabrielle.

3/2/2020

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Very caring and consistent with her readings.

2/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

Deidre has been my go to girl for over 15 yrs.. She totally predicted the house I was going to buy and live in. I will never forget how she described what I eventually did purchase-so specific. So glad to see she's back. She will get visions and I suggest you take notes...you'll look back and find out what she was talking about.

2/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for tuning in really quick. Gemini is accurate and I've consulted her on both career and romance situations.

2/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ok wow!! This reader said my name before I told her. That's how clear her channels are!! My gosh. I'm so glad I have found you Ace. Perfect name for you and what a great reader. Fast talker so you will get a lot of advice.Thank you so much Ace.