Customer SS2k16 Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
2/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Oh Man I don’t know where to start, but John is AMAZING!!! Quick and gifted. I loved EVERY second talking to him (I had to extend my time). Thank you sooooo much for sharing your gift with me. He will provide you with clarity, advice, and the inside scoop. Thank you for having my best interest always and I’ll definitely stay in touch/ keep you updated. ~Seattle?

2/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to Vicent yeaaaaarrrs ago. Called him yesterday and he remembered me He is EXTREMELY gifted, honest, and personable. If there is a line to talk to him, go ahead and get in line. He is worth it and then some. He will tell you what he sees the good and bad. Give him a call... thank you soooo much Vincent for always sharing your gift. He will not steer you in the wrong direction!!

1/31/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

LOVED ELIZA! She is extremely gifted and sweet. Thank you so much for talking with me

1/24/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope was soooo gifted, kind, and honest. It was a please to receive her gift. I can not wait to give you an update. You are amazing! Thank you again

1/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I LOVEEEEEE Her! Omgosh, you guys pls give her a call. She is extremely gifted! She delivered direct and compassionate insight. I had to extend my call because of all the details I received. She even sent me a follow message afterwards which is also a plus. She truly cares and it shows. Thank you once again for sharing your gift

1/16/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, Honest, and Gifted.

1/14/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

I’m soooo sorry my phone cut off, but thank you for sharing your gift, knowledge, insight, and time. She is def worth the call, she spreads so much knowledge and also inspires you to increase your vibes according to your situation. You are the best

1/14/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Tomas! Thank you for sharing your gift with me! I can’t wait to see what’s in store

1/9/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE LOVE LOVE talking to her! She is so gifted and also puts your soul at ease. Thank you sooooo much again for your time and sharing your gift! I’ll get stay in touch with updates on my situation. Once again guys, she’s always worth the wait!!!!!

1/9/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Loved my conversation with Carla. She was honest, didn’t paint me a fairytale and told me things from my POI’s point of view. Thank you :)