Customer Mzsimone Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
3/1/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

She was good. Short and too the point she did answer my questions and gave me insight that I needed for my next steps in my career and an upcoming job offer that I'm hoping to get. She said it would occur and was very positive.

2/28/2020

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Good and Direct and very supportive in his conversation and predictions. Enjoyed speaking with him!

2/13/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is very good and direct and gives details. He did read a lot of the cards out loud and meanings which I didn't understand, BUT I did like him and his delivery was very specific. I called about career and we talked about it and he quickly moved on to relationships and told me something very interesting that hasn't come to pass yet.. regarding a past POI. I will wait to see what happens because that's something I wasn't looking for.

2/4/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Had a great reading with Anthony this evening. I didn’t have to say much.. I will definitely call him back in the future. He was a winner!

1/18/2020

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Stella was excellent and very detailed! I enjoyed our reading.

12/1/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Chat Reading

My only reading so far was on Chat and he was direct and to the point with clear timeframes and specific info. I will come back to update as things roll out. He told me things and details I didn't even ask for, so I'll be looking for the outcome.

10/15/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed reading with Melody. She was straight forward and very clear. I would reach out to her again.

10/15/2019

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I did not connect well with her or it was just the chat session.

9/14/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily was great! She was fast and honed right into what I needed to know. I just provided my name, DOB and question. It was a positive reading and I'll wait to see what transpires. She was very confident and positive! And I enjoyed speaking with her! Will call again.

9/1/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynn was very nice and clear in her feedback back to me. I enjoyed speaking to her and would call her again!