Customer Mzsimone Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
2/4/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Had a great reading with Anthony this evening. I didn’t have to say much.. I will definitely call him back in the future. He was a winner!

1/18/2020

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Stella was excellent and very detailed! I enjoyed our reading.

12/1/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Chat Reading

My only reading so far was on Chat and he was direct and to the point with clear timeframes and specific info. I will come back to update as things roll out. He told me things and details I didn't even ask for, so I'll be looking for the outcome.

10/15/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed reading with Melody. She was straight forward and very clear. I would reach out to her again.

10/15/2019

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I did not connect well with her or it was just the chat session.

9/14/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily was great! She was fast and honed right into what I needed to know. I just provided my name, DOB and question. It was a positive reading and I'll wait to see what transpires. She was very confident and positive! And I enjoyed speaking with her! Will call again.

9/1/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynn was very nice and clear in her feedback back to me. I enjoyed speaking to her and would call her again!

5/7/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig is great! Direct and to the point. I've found his readings to be very accurate and learned about somethings I didn't ask about or that he wanted to share! So, stay open.

3/8/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

She was good. The info she told me was spot on and I asked for more detailed info on my job search but ran out of money. But, what was shared was good and clear and then I had my questions, but she shared a lot. Will update in a few weeks results of conversation.

8/16/2018

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skyler was great! Loved her energy it matched mine on the call. She asked me my name and birthdate and then I asked my question. She said some specifics along the same lines I was thinking... and gave me some tips of manifesting. Loved her! Will call back