Customer DieLiebeIstSeltsam Ratings & Reviews

287 Reviews

Sort By
10/25/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Cheerful, kind, compassionate, accurate and supportive are some of the things I would call Amanda. I adore her.Try her. You'd adore her too!

10/22/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I love, love, love her zany humor, and the way she uses psychology in how she reads and, in turn, keeps me in line and focused on my goals. She keeps me sane in her readings, and encourages me to reach for the stars, knowing that her predictions usually are correct, and they help me in my achievements. And to think that with her heavy psychology background, she stays sane with dealing with me the time; she's remarkable. Thank you, Amanda.

10/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I've loved Bridgette since she first started reading on PS years ago, and I visit her from time to time, to tell her of how her predictions had come to pass. I'll always keep her in my corner. She sees things down the road years from now, and the predictions she had made for me years ago, have come to pass. One of the biggest things that makes her really great, is that she NEVER wastes a second in her readings. She's very thoughtful and mindful about time spent on her readings, and for that, I'm so grateful. Thank you, Bridgette, for having been there with me through thick and thin, all these years on PS.

10/18/2019

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

He's spectacular in all aspects. I've been reading with him since he first started on here, and I'll say, I'll never stop. PS is extremely lucky to have him on here, and I'm luckier to call him more than my psychic; I call him my friend.

10/16/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

Ryan's like an old friend, one who's known me for such a long time, and one whom I've come to rely upon for accurate readings and support through trying times. His predictions come true, period. Try him, let him astound you with how good he is, and then after you've gotten over your amazement, remind yourself that he's worth every penny and ever second of your time, and then make resolutions to come back to reading with him again. It's what I've been doing....

10/16/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She's one of the best here, and I've never had a moment's doubt about how good she really is. She reads energy so well and stands by what she sees and reads. She's accurate in her predictions, and countless numbers of her predictions for me have already come to pass.

10/16/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She's a saint.

10/13/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Always such a pleasure to chat with.

10/12/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I don't know how she keeps me sane when I drive myself insane all the time with my anxiety and worry. Her accuracy plays a massive role in allaying my fears, and her gentle and loving delivery of readings makes her one in a million.

10/11/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

She saw things happening before others did. Astounding! I love her patience and gentle energy. Thank you for being wonderful, Mylie.