Customer DieLiebeIstSeltsam Ratings & Reviews

274 Reviews

Sort By
7/24/2019

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

One of the best in reading thoughts and minds of others, and is able to travel into the future to see snippets of what is to come, including imagery, which is astounding. He's one I turn to because he is one of the best empaths I have ever known, and he's no way ambiguous with his readings at all. I'm so grateful and proud to have known and spoken with him since he first began on this site, and I'll continue to reach out to him when I know I need him, and I know he will graciously be there for me, like I know he would for anyone else.

7/16/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I love her cheeky quips is kind when we chat, and I love her soft and encouraging words when I falter and need someone's shoulder to lean on. She's simply wonderful as a psychic and as a fellow human being.

7/12/2019

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

I can never get enough of Cass. She's fast, accurate, empathic, sympathetic and she never leads me on in any way. Spectacular!

7/12/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Her predictions are not self-fulfilling prophecies, as they are not within my control, but they are coming true! I'm ecstatic!

7/11/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

What she's predicted for the last few years is unfolding, just as she had always called it....

7/7/2019

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with her. She's excellent and I love her sense of humor. She's also extremely good at reading energies and minds of others. She's one of the very few I speak with as regularly as I can.

7/7/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I consider her one of my closest friends who happens to be a psychic, a psychology therapist, who just works on PS, where I come to visit her and chat with her about things. I speak to her often, sometimes only for a few tiny minutes at a time, and she doesn't seem to mind it. She's eerily accurate. She had been seeing something which I kept telling her was not possible, but today, 7/9/19, it came true. Imagine my surprise, and a tiny voice (not hers, obviously) inside me said, "Amanda told you so".... Uncanny!

7/2/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Love her!

6/30/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She has remained firm in what she predicted in the very beginning when she first started here on PS, and I am starting to see her predictions unfold, even though I had never wanted to believe, simply because I know I am stubborn. She has been very patient and kind with me all along, a friend and a psychic advisor, throughout my history with her on this site. I cannot say any less than the fact that she's wonderful.

6/30/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with her. She also has the memory of an elephant with me, as she recalls things that even I had forgotten about. She's so fun!