Customer RMG675 Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
11/16/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with Madeline, all I can say is that she is AMAZING! She read me like a book, without me even saying a word. She is truly gifted, she is very calm and soothing when she does her readings. I will definitely be calling her again. Thank you Madeline!

12/26/2018

Psychic Anita x3249 stars Chat Reading

There was no connection here....did not pick up on my situation.

12/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time reading with Opals and she is so amazing! She knew things only I would know. She is compassionate, caring and down to the point. But most importantly, she is honest and sympathetic. If you are looking for someone to tell you what you only want to hear, she is not for you. If you are looking for guidance towards a better path in life, without any sugarcoating, then give Opals a call. This will be life changing.

8/2/2018

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

This is my first time calling Carla. All I can say is WOW! Thank you so much for the insight. Most importantly thank you for directing me towards the path which will eventually change my life for the better. Many blessings!

1/12/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Right on target with my situation and people named. Thank you

1/9/2018

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Pleasant reading.

7/7/2017

Psychic Hathor x9669 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, very insightful and compassionate.

5/25/2017

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading this man knows his tarot well. He is very insightful and was able to target my situation right on target. Thank you for your guidance.

12/23/2016

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with Sonata, she always hits the nail on the head without having to give any information to her. Thank you for your guidance and keeping me on the right path.

12/8/2016

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, she just blew me away! She just began detailing my situation without me having to tell her anything. Thank you for putting things in perspective for me.